We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Airlines International
Ranked #309 of 489 Hotels in Mumbai
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

The best thing of this hotel is its location ,it's very near to shantakruj airport mumbai.Rooms are comparatively very small.The hotel staff is very good and they also offer pic and drop to the airport.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank 878sachins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 8 January 2017

We stayed in this hotel(Airlines International,Mumbai) for one day on 3rd Jan.2017.The room provided was on ground floor which was beside kitchen.There was lots of noise coming inside the room.Loud noise of people was coming even during night times.We complained but nothing happened.
Next day while checking out from hotel,i was clearing my bills.My lunch bill was Rs.395/- but hotel receptionist Prajakta deducted Rs.895/- from my card.When i checked and complained,she void sale,said by mistake she mixed others bill with mine and again deducted Rs.395/- which was actual amount.When she void sale for Rs.895/-,I didn't get that amount which was deducted by mistake.She told i will get that amount in a day.If not they will refund the amount.But today it's been 4 days and i didn't get money.When i call them ,no one is listening to us.They are saying ,they can't do anything even though this was their mistake.This was my very bad experience. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ajay134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2016

This property is excellent for single traveller as everything in this hotel is small.

I was astounded to see how they had used the small place inside their bathroom to incorporate everything a guest wants.

The location is excellent and they have a beautiful restaurant just besides this property.

The property does not have a restaurant but serves breakfast inside the rooms. They were lip smacking with choices like Puri Bhaji, Aloo Paratha and Omlettes.

Definitely a visit again for me if I am travelling single

Room Tip: Were on the first floor, I really did not know if that makes a difference.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nagesh6126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Hotel service is excellent & food was awesome.............we had enjoyed alottttt there
its near by domestic hotel which save our time. easily we can get taxi from there and shopping area.santa cruise area is safe.

Room Tip: u can choose this hotel for good service
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sbharati677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016

I am regular visitor for business purpose to this hotel since a long.
This November I visited with my family and we were very happy with service and room condition. The staff from manager to attendants are very helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jogesh33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
Hotel Diplomat
#320 of 489 in Mumbai
222 reviews
T24 Residency
#60 of 489 in Mumbai
365 reviews
Hotel Rosewood
#287 of 489 in Mumbai
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Transit
#120 of 489 in Mumbai
609 reviews
Vile Parle East
Golden Residency
Golden Residency
#284 of 489 in Mumbai
5 reviews
Malabar Hill/Peddar Road
Hotel Royal Castle
Hotel Royal Castle
#141 of 489 in Mumbai
204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Airlines International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Airlines International

Address: Yoga Institute Road , Prabhat Colony | Prabhat Colony, Mumbai 400055, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #309 of 489 Hotels in Mumbai
Price Range: RM 171 - RM 257 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Airlines International 2.5*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Airlines International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
International Airlines

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing