We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$265
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$299/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$138
US$123
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$162
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Le Grande(Mumbai)(Great Value!)
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Mumbai(Mumbai)
US$103
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$78
US$71
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$111
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (982)
Filter reviews
983 results
Traveller rating
267
365
197
85
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
267
365
197
85
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsapproach roadbusiness triprooftop restaurantswimming poolcomfortable stayroom servicefront officeenjoyed my stayfood qualityspecial thanksrooms are spaciousboseskkychlorinebellboyconferencehospitality
Filter
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 983 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Had a really good time at the hotel . Stayed one night with my mother. Felt safe and comfortable as the staff treated us really well .Mr Pankaj the duty manager was extremely helpful and made our stay even more comfortable. Hotel has a gym spa and a pool. The swimming pool was Clean and quiet. Located in a good area . 30 mins from the airport . The hotel arranged for our transport back to the airport. Overall a really good experience. Good staff.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank miles2591
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPowai, Front Office Manager at Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Thank you for choosing to stay & dine with us. It brings us immense pleasure to know that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel.

The entire team along with Pankaj duty manager is thrilled to read your review. In our constant strive for excellence; reviews like these keep us motivated.

Thank you once again for sharing a pleasant feedback on TripAdvisor.

We look forward to welcoming you again and we leave you with every good wish,


Thank you,

With warm regards,
Nitin Saigal
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

I was informed by my friends that this place has a great service and that is exactly what I experienced. Even though I never really got a chance to test its services I was really impressed by how well trained the staff was and the humble manner they welcomed and hosted us. I would conclude by saying that the place has a gaming room which I Believe should be kept up to date and well staffed. Apart from that definitely worth it.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ujjwal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPowai, Front Office Manager at Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Mr Ujjwal,

This is a little note of THANKS which comes from the bottom of our hearts!

It is always our endeavor to ensure that every one of our guests who visit us enjoy a memorable stay with us.

We would like to assure you of our best efforts to consistently maintain in our standards in keeping with the highest product and service traditions of the Wyndham Hotel Group.

It is indeed very thoughtful of you to have spared the time to give us this valuable feedback
and we look forward to have you with us in the coming days and assure you of our best services and fullest attention at all times.

Thank you,

With warm regards,
Nitin Saigal
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Ramada is an excellent hotel- Brilliant service.
The moment you enter however late in the night you have a team to welcome you.
Special mention to the ever smiling and super helpful Pankaj Bose who is in the reception.
He will ensure that you are settled in and if there is an early check out (5 am) he will be there waiting with a breakfast takeaway !!
And - his willingness is noteworthy.
I have stayed more than 4 times in the last 2 months - and have standardized this as my preferred stay.

Room Tip: choose the rooms ending in 6
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SunilLakshmipathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPowai, Front Office Manager at Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Dear Mr.Lakshmipathy,

Greetings from Ramada Powai Mumbai and we thank you for your continued support and patronage.

At the outset let me thank you for sharing your thoughts and we are happy to know that you had a very comfortable stay with us.

Will surely convey your message to the entire team especially Pankaj Bose, the team will also be very delighted to know your feedback.

Appreciation from our esteemed guests always encourages us to strive for more and definitely motivates us to do our best, always.

It would be our honour and privilege to welcome you back as our special guest and would be more than eager and happy to service you with absolute assurance of better experience and fond memories.
Thank you,
With warm regards,
Nitin Saigal
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

We went here for a weekend getaway, the place is so green and beautiful. We loved our staycation there :) great service and food. It almost didnt feel like mumbai, The rooms we stayed in were fantastic

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mayura G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPowai, Front Office Manager at Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear Ms.Mayura,

We are elated to read such a wonderful review and to receive a perfect five star rating for our hospitality on this forum. It is a pleasure to know that we were able to make your stay a pleasant and comfortable one with our flawless services and superior amenities. Guest satisfaction and appreciation is the best reward that we can receive for our endeavors and we are glad that we succeeded in that.

It is a delight to know that our accommodation and uncompromising services provided by our associates added value to your stay. We thank you once again for the acknowledgement of our services.

We eagerly look forward to your next visit.

Thank you,

With warm regards,
Nitin Saigal
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

Has lost is charm due to no care. Service is bad as well.

Asked for an iron and board as there wasn't one in room. Got one after 2 hours which doesn't heat up at all. Asked for replacement which never reached.

Towels are so bad that difficult to differentiate between towel and bathroom mat.

Breakfast spread was mediocre

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank rohit022116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPowai, Front Office Manager at Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Dear Mr.Rohit,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for considering our hotel for your stay in Mumbai.

It brings us disappointment to know that your expectations were not met.

Your feedback has been taken seriously. The same has been discussed with the team. We assure a better experience. Please treat this as an aberration from our usual standards.

The entire team at Ramada Powai Mumbai hopes that you give us an opportunity to serve you again.
We look forward to your visit!

With warm regards,
Nitin Saigal
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews