We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
One of a kind experience

What a sarene experience. It's a must try if you like the calmness of the sea and the sunrise. We... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
ashitas25
,
Mumbai, India
FELT ON TOP OF THE WORLD!

This was a one of a kind experience! Can’t thank the team enough for all the efforts, energy and... read more

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Janaki124
Read all 237 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Mumbai
from US$48.00
More Info
from US$48.00
More Info
from US$58.67
More Info
from US$25.65
More Info
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
223
14
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
223
14
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sailing experience an amazing experience fun sailing these guys sound of the waves mumbai harbour sailboat sunil sails lobo instructor skiing sailed boats dolphins sea roop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

It’s always fun sailing harbour with Discover Sailing. The boats are well maintained and the service is great! We sailed yesterday on Tux with Utham. We had vibrant 12-14 knot winds all evening and even saw a pod of dolphins closer to sunset. The experience is highly recommended!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Vinayfp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021

Excellent experience. Best way to spend a Sunday morning on this soul filling experience.
Highly recommended.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank SurabhiRM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lsailsteam, Guest Relations Manager at Discover Sailing India, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2021

Thank you so much for your valuable feed back we definitely enjoyed sailing with you and hope you come again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2021

Sailing experience was excellent. The team is very hospitable. They had added balloons to give us the valentine's week experience.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank SRISHTI_SINGHANIA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lsailsteam, Guest Relations Manager at Discover Sailing India, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2021

Thank you so much for your valuable feed back we definitely enjoyed sailing with you and hope you come again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2021

We had a lovely time with Ayesha's L sails! With Adin as our instructor. It was extremely smooth. The sailboat was in great condition and we had nothing to complain about at all. We celebrated my mom's birthday and they'd arranged for red balloons as well.
I also had my three year old daughter and three month old and it was absolutely safe with them aboard.
I'd highly recommend going sailing around Bombay with them. And I'm definitely coming back the next time I visit!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 177vidishah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2021

Excellent Sail. Great Time and excellent instructors. Guarantee amazing time. They have the best boats in the town and the you will feel safe all the while. Make your sunset worth it. Best sailing experience

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank RugvedMore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lsailsteam, Guest Relations Manager at Discover Sailing India, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2021

Thank you so much for your valuable feed back we definitely enjoyed sailing with you and hope you come again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews