We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Umaid Mahal(Jaipur)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Shahpura House(Jaipur)(Great Value!)
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 52% below average rates

The price you found is 52% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$56/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pearl Palace(Jaipur)(Great Value!)
US$21
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chitra Katha(Jaipur)(Great Value!)
US$15
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
50
24
7
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
24
7
8
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

Good experience while staying in
Hotel Raghuraj Place,staff they take good care of guest,fabulous room service,rooms are nicely designed.
Local market is very close for shopping.
I recommend this hotel for stay during vacation.

Rohit

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
Thank catchypick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arunmethi, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Raghuraj Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2017

Thank You So Much For Expressing Your Review about Our Hotel. We are Happy to Serve You. Visit Again

Regards
Arun Methi
Hotel Raghuraj Palace Jaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016

Checked in at the Month of October It Was the Big Festival Of Joy a Day Before Diwali . As I Reached this Hotel the Wall Art Was the Direct Point of Attraction for My Eyes.The Service was Excellent & Food Was So Delicious Overall a Nice Heritage Home . I Took Many Pictures of Walls and Heritage Home. The Owner , Manager & Staff Were So Humble & Kind to me. Good Service & Comfortable Hotel

Room Tip: If You are Looking For Comfort Visit This Hotel For Best Service
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank peter j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arunmethi, Director of Sales at Hotel Raghuraj Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2017

Thank You So Much For Expressing Your Review about Our Hotel. We are Happy to Serve You. Visit Again

Regards
KIRTI N. SHARMA
Hotel Raghuraj Palace Jaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

I was at Raghuraj with my group of 112 people. we were offered with good service nice clean rooms staff service was excellent food was delicious specially Special Rajasthan thali. Manager and Cook were so friendly. Nice hotel in Budget. Special attraction about this hotel is art work on Walls which is nice source of Attraction to people. I appreciate this hotel for the good service provided to me and my group

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank toddjamestours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arunmethi, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Raghuraj Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2017

Thank You So Much For Expressing Your Review about Our Hotel. We are Happy to Serve You. Visit Again

Regards
Arun Methi
Hotel Raghuraj Palace Jaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

I m happy to find such a nice place to stay near by to bus stand service of hotel is good . Manager is friendly and cook is very good served tasty panner pakoda with a rich taste. View from rooms are nice. we can get easy convince from hotel. A hotel in Budget with Good Service

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank thekapilpatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arunmethi, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Raghuraj Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2017

Thank You So Much For Expressing Your Review about Our Hotel. We are Happy to Serve You. Visit Again

Regards
Arun Methi
Hotel Raghuraj Palace Jaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016

Excellent Service time to time. Delicious food Provided . Clean and Well Furnished Rooms. Staff with Very Good Communication Skills. one of the best Place for Family Groups , Friends , Couples. Overall a Good Budget Hotel With a Cool Enviroment Located in Posh Locality very near to Hawamahal and rly stn. just 1.5 km & amenities were nice. thank you rghuraj will visit again .

Room Tip: You can watch Nahargarh Mountain from the Top of Building Awesome view
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aameena t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews