We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveller rating
212
167
47
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
212
167
47
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money family room railway station hot water rooftop restaurant bani park budget hotel tuk tuk laundry service hotel staff central location other hotels room was spacious stayed here for two nights very nice hotel courteous staff palace
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 436 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2016

Stayed there for three nights with two friends of mine in basic standard rooms, and having travelled in India before I can definitely say that it is an excellent choice for a short holiday/business trip to this lovely city. They organized pick-up for us from the train station, breakfast on a sunny terrace was tasty and filling, staff - extremely helpful ... It is located in a Bani Park - a quiet area away from all the city noise, but still close enough to all main attractions. The driver Suraj we hired for the day was so responsible and genuinely wanted us to have great experience! He even offered his help in crossing roads :) One star removed though - for about 3 small cockroaches I had to kill in the room, and a window with a view of an adjacent wall.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elena_Lukovenko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2016

H.R Palace was one of the best hotels in which we stayed in India. The room was large with a balcony. Everything was really clean, and the staff was always asking if we need something to make sure that everything was ok and we feel comfortable.
The restaurant has also good food, so that's a plus!

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ViajarconGrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2016

Lovely hotel and staff. They made us feel welcome and provided useful tips to see places in Jaipur.
Hotel restaurant on roof top offered great food choices.
Clean, tidy and spacious rooms.
Overall very pleased with the choice and definitely stay here again on our next trip.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank w0mbat777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2016

we stayed in family room with 2 young kids in this hotel for 2 nights. they have clean rooms, bathrooms. good room customer service and attentive reception. good breakfast. very good price for hotel. 3 star hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank anandaarti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2016

Hotel is located in very noisy area and looks somewhat old property.. We booked 4 rooms. rooms were average but spacious. Staff is good here...nice rooftop restaurant and a good food. We were not much happy with the ambience.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ksindhwad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews