We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect stay for a family and couples / Excellent Services”
Review of Hotel Eurasia

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Eurasia
Ranked #55 of 506 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Me and my family stayed here for 01 night during the visit of Jaipur, We got a nice room having two beds (Big size) with all necessary amenities, Very comfortable rooms with an Indian old world charm, reminded me of the Marigold Hotel. The staff were beautiful and looked after us like family. I would definitely put this place on your itinerary to stay at.

Room Tip: Suite rooms are so nice, very large
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dashrath R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales E, General Manager at Hotel Eurasia, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Eurasia,Jaipur!!!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your recent stay at Eurasia Hotel.

I am glad to know that you had a wonderful stay and were thoroughly impressed with the hospitality and service. Your positive feedback about the hotel is deeply appreciated and have been communicated to all the members of our team.

It was indeed a pleasure having you at the Eurasia Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Kind regards,

Mangu Singh (M.S.) Rathore
General Manager +91-9887888001

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (40)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Eurasia
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 10 April 2017

One of the best hotel we stayed in jaipur. Its well located(center of city). Great room service, staff is very much co-operative. It have all the basic amenities to enjoy the stay. Food is also good. Really like the clean and large swimming pool area. Will definitely considered this hotel to stay for next trip.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Nitinjindal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales E, General Manager at Hotel Eurasia, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017

Dear Mr. Jindal,

Greetings from Hotel Eurasia, Jaipur!!!

First of all, thank you for having chosen The Eurasia hotel in Jaipur in your visit and writing a fantastic review of our property.

Again thank you so much for highly recommending and appreciating our people, services and property. We are glad to know that you had an enjoyable experience at the Eurasia Hotel. Your words of appreciation have been conveyed to the entire team members for the services rendered by them during your stay.

We look forward to welcome you back soon at Eurasia Hotel on your next visit to Jaipur and assure you of our best services and attention at all times.

Kind Regards,
M.S. Rathore +91-9887888001
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

Rooms are very nice,neat & clean, Large size swimming pool,dear friends, don't follow old reviews ,hotel is completely changed after renovation.Location nearby Jaipur International Airport, World Trade Park, Gaurav Tower, Fortis Hospital, Durgapura Railway Station,Eternal Heart Care Centre (EHCC Hospital),Genpact, Idea office and lot of private and govt. corporate offices.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rekha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales E, General Manager at Hotel Eurasia, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017

Dear Ms. Rekha Sekhawat
Greetings from Hotel Eurasia,Jaipur!!!

First of all, thank you for having chosen The Eurasia hotel in Jaipur in your visit and writing a fantastic review of our property

We are very happy to know that have liked your stay at the Eurasia Hotel. Thank you very much for your good comments on our rooms, restaurant,swimming poo,Location and staff.

We look forward to welcome you back soon at Eurasia Hotel on your next visit to Jaipur and assure you of our best services and attention at all times.

Kind Regards,
M.S. Rathore +91-9887888001
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

The hotel is located close to the airport with amenities required. It has a clean swimming pool and the rooms are small but good. It is a very good option for short stays and to live in a budget hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vatsal-wonderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales E, General Manager at Hotel Eurasia, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2017

Dear Guest,
First of all, thank you for having chosen The Eurasia hotel in Jaipur in your visit. We are very happy to know that have liked your stay at the hotel. Thank you very much for your good comments on our Hotel and swimming pool. We hope to welcome you again very soon.

Kind Regards
M.S.Rathore
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017 via mobile

It's a very nice hotel .it has good service.staff is very good.one thing I liked mist is the food and the swimming pool.Its present in the middle of the city.i ts amazing to live here and enjoyment with family and friends .I love it so much and it's my nice experience there .

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Kamlesh Das D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales E, General Manager at Hotel Eurasia, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind feedback.
I am very grateful for your note complimenting the services and facilities of our hotel. Positive feedback from our guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests.

It was indeed a pleasure having you at the Eurasia hotel and we look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Kind regards,

M.S.Rathore
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.0 km away
Le Amour Inn
Le Amour Inn
#107 of 381 in Jaipur
86 reviews
0.0 km away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#9 of 381 in Jaipur
1,583 reviews
0.0 km away
Zone By The Park Jaipur
Zone By The Park Jaipur
#39 of 381 in Jaipur
447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#15 of 381 in Jaipur
1,915 reviews
0.0 km away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#41 of 381 in Jaipur
1,429 reviews
0.0 km away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#16 of 381 in Jaipur
3,649 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Eurasia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Eurasia

Address: A - 15 Mahaveer Marg | behind Jaipur Hospital, Jaipur 302018, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 506 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range: RM96 - RM264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Eurasia 3.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Eurasia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing