We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Shahpura House(Jaipur)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pearl Palace(Jaipur)(Great Value!)
US$21
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chitra Katha(Jaipur)(Great Value!)
US$14
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Umaid Mahal(Jaipur)
US$53
US$38
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$125
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$47
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$59/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$50
US$45
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$45
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$50/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$379
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
20
11
5
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
11
5
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom service menubudget hotelswimming poolvery nice hotelhotel is locatedrailway stationguestsstaycity
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2017

One of the best hotel we stayed in jaipur. Its well located(center of city). Great room service, staff is very much co-operative. It have all the basic amenities to enjoy the stay. Food is also good. Really like the clean and large swimming pool area. Will definitely considered this hotel to stay for next trip.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Nitinjindal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales E, General Manager at Hotel Eurasia, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017

Dear Mr. Jindal,

Greetings from Hotel Eurasia, Jaipur!!!

First of all, thank you for having chosen The Eurasia hotel in Jaipur in your visit and writing a fantastic review of our property.

Again thank you so much for highly recommending and appreciating our people, services and property. We are glad to know that you had an enjoyable experience at the Eurasia Hotel. Your words of appreciation have been conveyed to the entire team members for the services rendered by them during your stay.

We look forward to welcome you back soon at Eurasia Hotel on your next visit to Jaipur and assure you of our best services and attention at all times.

Kind Regards,
M.S. Rathore +91-9887888001
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

Rooms are very nice,neat & clean, Large size swimming pool,dear friends, don't follow old reviews ,hotel is completely changed after renovation.Location nearby Jaipur International Airport, World Trade Park, Gaurav Tower, Fortis Hospital, Durgapura Railway Station,Eternal Heart Care Centre (EHCC Hospital),Genpact, Idea office and lot of private and govt. corporate offices.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rekha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales E, General Manager at Hotel Eurasia, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017

Dear Ms. Rekha Sekhawat
Greetings from Hotel Eurasia,Jaipur!!!

First of all, thank you for having chosen The Eurasia hotel in Jaipur in your visit and writing a fantastic review of our property

We are very happy to know that have liked your stay at the Eurasia Hotel. Thank you very much for your good comments on our rooms, restaurant,swimming poo,Location and staff.

We look forward to welcome you back soon at Eurasia Hotel on your next visit to Jaipur and assure you of our best services and attention at all times.

Kind Regards,
M.S. Rathore +91-9887888001
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

The hotel is located close to the airport with amenities required. It has a clean swimming pool and the rooms are small but good. It is a very good option for short stays and to live in a budget hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vatsal-wonderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales E, General Manager at Hotel Eurasia, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2017

Dear Guest,
First of all, thank you for having chosen The Eurasia hotel in Jaipur in your visit. We are very happy to know that have liked your stay at the hotel. Thank you very much for your good comments on our Hotel and swimming pool. We hope to welcome you again very soon.

Kind Regards
M.S.Rathore
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017 via mobile

It's a very nice hotel .it has good service.staff is very good.one thing I liked mist is the food and the swimming pool.Its present in the middle of the city.i ts amazing to live here and enjoyment with family and friends .I love it so much and it's my nice experience there .

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Kamlesh Das D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales E, General Manager at Hotel Eurasia, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your kind feedback.
I am very grateful for your note complimenting the services and facilities of our hotel. Positive feedback from our guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests.

It was indeed a pleasure having you at the Eurasia hotel and we look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Kind regards,

M.S.Rathore
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

Very nice Hotel with good services. The owners are very hospitable. The hotel has internet services, is very neat and has everything that would make a guest happy and comfortable. I would advise you to stay in Hotel Eurasia whenever you are in Jaipur.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank George A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sales E, General Manager at Hotel Eurasia, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2017

Dear Guest.

Greetings from Hotel Eurasia,Jaipur.

First of all, thank you for having chosen the Eurasia hotel in jaipur in your recent visit. We are very happy to know that have liked your stay at the Hotel. Thank s a lot for your good comments on our service.
I am happy to know that you had an excellent overall stay and have taken back lots of fond memories.
We hope to welcome you again very soon.

Regards
M.S. Rathore
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews