We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveller rating
117
189
58
10
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
189
58
10
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money studio room swimming pool budget hotel booked this hotel room service courteous staff hotel is located recommend this hotel top floor visit jaipur main city bani park clean rooms decent hotel sight seeing delicious food
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 393 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Very near and clean room. i generally prefer this hotel when im in Jaipur.

Food is good and staff is very helpful, the check in and check out operations are smooth and the staff quite co-operative and courteous which is typical of Rajasthan hospitality. There is a pool at the terrace but it is too small to be significant.

If you planning to visit Jaipur i surly will recommend this one

Room Tip: Cozy & clean rooms what else you want
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Parag S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

This is a decent business hotel in close proximity to the bypass which makes navigating the city traffic a bit easier.Nestled in a semi residential area along with a cluster of other similar hotel, this property offers clean and comfortable rooms suitable for short stays.Although we came across a few family travelers, this hotel was found to be the property of choice for corporate options like group training and language assessment exams, not to mention marriages. The check in and check out operations are smooth and the staff quite co-operative and courteous which is typical of Rajasthan hospitality. There is a pool at the terrace but it is too small to be significant. The food at the Spice restaurant is good, however the options maybe reworked. This is a good option for the business traveller but there are ample room for all round improvements.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Prabhangshu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

Got the room at Rs.1500 after online discounts of around 500 at a deal.
It was very well worth.
very neat and clean rooms, soft mattresses, study with pad and pencil, lamps, relaxing chair, temp controlled room, clean bathroom.
I would recommend this hotel at Rs.2200 and below.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Hills T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

My wife and I stayed at the Peppermint for just one night whilst passing through Jaipur on a sight seeing trip and was the best hotel we stayed at during our tour.

From the time we got out of our car and was greeted by the doorman in traditional Rajasthan dress, to reception, quick and efficient into a very quiet and comfortable room. There is pool on the top floor on a raised deck near the open air bar that also does snacks. For those who forget their swimsuit/shorts a sign says that reception can help with a loan, but we didn't try this. The large restaurant is on the first floor and is decorated in a contemporary style. Internet is free throughout and appeared very good and all the staff are very helpful.
While we stayed there was a private Casio party on the top floor so went out to eat as there a re a few good restaurants close by.
Breakfast offered the best selection of food of any of the hotels we stayed at, with a mix of Indian and European foods.
We would gladly go back to stay at the Peppermint if we were in Jaipur.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kevin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel is quite a distance from the city centre which makes for an interesting tut tut ride back!

The actual room was fine, good bed and good AC.

Noisy bathroom fan and flashing bathroom light, which is a typical Indian maintenance issue.

We used the restaurant once which was actually OK, not wonderful, but acceptable when you can't be bothered to go out.

The wi-fi is hopeless, you need to keep getting password details only for the connection to be apalling.

All in all it was OK but not somewhere we would rush back to.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank carlackers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews