We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel at very reasonable price”
Review of Peppermint Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Peppermint Hotel
Ranked #107 of 412 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed 1 December 2017

Booked this hotel at a very god price. Hotel is nicely located in the residence neighborhood. Its clean and comfortable . Food is good and reasonable . Staff is nice and very helpful. Only problem is the proximity from the nearby market. Rest everything is great

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RahulGaira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (375)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 375 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2017

Very near and clean room. i generally prefer this hotel when im in Jaipur.

Food is good and staff is very helpful, the check in and check out operations are smooth and the staff quite co-operative and courteous which is typical of Rajasthan hospitality. There is a pool at the terrace but it is too small to be significant.

If you planning to visit Jaipur i surly will recommend this one

Room Tip: Cozy & clean rooms what else you want
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Parag S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

This is a decent business hotel in close proximity to the bypass which makes navigating the city traffic a bit easier.Nestled in a semi residential area along with a cluster of other similar hotel, this property offers clean and comfortable rooms suitable for short stays.Although we came across a few family travelers, this hotel was found to be the property of choice for corporate options like group training and language assessment exams, not to mention marriages. The check in and check out operations are smooth and the staff quite co-operative and courteous which is typical of Rajasthan hospitality. There is a pool at the terrace but it is too small to be significant. The food at the Spice restaurant is good, however the options maybe reworked. This is a good option for the business traveller but there are ample room for all round improvements.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Prabhangshu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

Got the room at Rs.1500 after online discounts of around 500 at a deal.
It was very well worth.
very neat and clean rooms, soft mattresses, study with pad and pencil, lamps, relaxing chair, temp controlled room, clean bathroom.
I would recommend this hotel at Rs.2200 and below.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Hills T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

My wife and I stayed at the Peppermint for just one night whilst passing through Jaipur on a sight seeing trip and was the best hotel we stayed at during our tour.

From the time we got out of our car and was greeted by the doorman in traditional Rajasthan dress, to reception, quick and efficient into a very quiet and comfortable room. There is pool on the top floor on a raised deck near the open air bar that also does snacks. For those who forget their swimsuit/shorts a sign says that reception can help with a loan, but we didn't try this. The large restaurant is on the first floor and is decorated in a contemporary style. Internet is free throughout and appeared very good and all the staff are very helpful.
While we stayed there was a private Casio party on the top floor so went out to eat as there a re a few good restaurants close by.
Breakfast offered the best selection of food of any of the hotels we stayed at, with a mix of Indian and European foods.
We would gladly go back to stay at the Peppermint if we were in Jaipur.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KTRutland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
4.4 km away
Ginger Hotel Jaipur
Ginger Hotel Jaipur
#46 of 412 in Jaipur
794 reviews
17.2 km away
Hotel Marigold Jaipur
Hotel Marigold Jaipur
#48 of 412 in Jaipur
260 reviews
12.4 km away
The Theme, Jaipur
The Theme, Jaipur
#72 of 412 in Jaipur
424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6 km away
Sarovar Portico Jaipur
Sarovar Portico Jaipur
#50 of 412 in Jaipur
710 reviews
1.9 km away
Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel
9.2 km away
Le Amour Inn
Le Amour Inn
#59 of 412 in Jaipur
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Peppermint Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Peppermint Hotel

Address: 6, Subhash Nagar, Jaipur 302016, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #107 of 412 Hotels in Jaipur
Price Range: RM 129 - RM 425 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Peppermint Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Peppermint Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing