We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Good place for value” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Palms

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Palms
Ranked #200 of 372 Hotels in Jaipur
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Good place for value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2012

Nice overall exerience. Rooms strictly okay but service very good. Flavorful snacks, caring staff and good location. Best aspect by far the price, for amount paied felt like 5 star service. Would reccomend to family looking for value for money.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hikingindia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    15
    30
    24
    6
    13
See reviews for
24
13
9
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 November 2011

I stayed in this hotel severel times, i like this hotel very much and staff is also very good, i recommend this hotel for families and friends because food is very nice and pocket friendly also, in breakfast please try there Omellete. It's very lusty.

Room Tip: rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank suket_verma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2011

it was a good experience to stay at this wonderful hotel.First of all the entrance into the hotel to the back side is like a labyrinth...an awsum feature.The hotel's Garden and greenery is the most important part of this hotel.And the continental food in this hotel is awsum.The service is good and it feels like being in foreign with a lot of foreigners in the hotel.

Room Tip: cleanliness,Swimming pool is at a bad location
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pinku18091987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Munich, Germany
Level Contributor
76 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2011

I stayed here for 2 nights in Spetember end with my kids and it was an ok place for the price. Staff were courteous and rooms wre clean though house keeping service was a little slow.We had to ask for water mutiple times.The best part was it was in the centre of the city. The food was good. I would recommend this to travellers who don't want to pay a bomb for the location costing about Rs.2200/night through makemytrip.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sourabhc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miri, Malaysia
Level Contributor
98 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 September 2011

I stayed in hotel palms, Jaipur in July'2011 along with my family. It's a heritage hotel full of greenery. Room are excellent and spacious. Food is very good. They are serving Indian and continental food. It is in the prime location of the city. All the heritage sites of Jaipur are nearby. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mukesh70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.1 km away
Hotel Mayaa Mansion
Hotel Mayaa Mansion
#187 of 372 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 56 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Chirmi Palace
Hotel Chirmi Palace
#131 of 372 in Jaipur
3.5 of 5 bubbles 75 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Maya Niwas
Hotel Maya Niwas
#124 of 372 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Kailrugji - The Hotel
Kailrugji - The Hotel
#156 of 372 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 64 reviews
0.7 km away
Abhinandan Inn Hotel
Abhinandan Inn Hotel
#153 of 372 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 8 reviews
0.4 km away
Leisure Inn Grand Chanakya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Palms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Palms

Property: Hotel Palms
Address: Opposite Axis Bank,Ahinsa Circle,, Jaipur 302001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #200 of 372 Hotels in Jaipur
Price range (per night): RM107 - RM147
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Palms 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have a 3 star category hotel, having 95 rooms including 24 suites. The hotel has ample parking space, big garden, swimming pool, cyber cafe, conference hall and a multi-cuisine restaurant. Customer satisfaction is our motto. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, AAE Travel Pte Ltd and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel Palms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing