We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay @ Gokulam Sabari Navalur.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Gokulam Park Sabari - OMR
Ranked #39 of 415 Hotels in Chennai (Madras)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Reasonably priced hotel. Good rooms and clean linen. Very hospitable staff. Seemingly well trained. Service is quick and good. There is positive ambiance around the place. Our stay was enjoyable. Its location is also quite good. Very good restaurant and a decent spread of buffet break fast. Quality of food is very good.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Srini52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunilKshirsagar23, Front Office Manager at Gokulam Park Sabari - OMR, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for such a lovely review which you have posted on TripAdvisor. We really appreciate your comments not only on our product but also on our Staffs, Food, Locations, Facilities and Services.

It’s our team that makes our hotel special – We are very lucky to have a dedicated team of ladies and gentlemen who do all they can to delight our guests and ensure they carry everlasting and fond memories.

Our endeavor is always to ensure that we only create memorable experiences for all our guests and it is gratifying to receive your feedback which demonstrates that we are moving in the right direction and upholding these values. We have shared your compliments with entire team for whom it has been a great source of inspiration.

We thank you once again for such a delightful review and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Thanks & Regards,

Sunil Kshirsagar
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (306)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 306 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2017

The Gokulam Park Sabari Hotel is nice and clean. Located on the main highway it is easy to approach.The rooms are comfortable and well maintained. Food was good and had a lot of variety. The staff is courteous and professional.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 97prateeksahai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunilKshirsagar23, Front Office Manager at Gokulam Park Sabari - OMR, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Guest,

We really appreciate you sparing your valuable time to review us on Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us.

We are glad to note that our product, facilities and services met your expectations. Guest satisfaction and looking after our guest’s comfort is what we focus most on and it delights me to read that you felt the team was always there to attend to all your requirements at all points of time.

Your wonderful feedback has been shared with the entire team and we assure you that this will motivate all of us to strive for creating exceptional experiences for our guests.

Feedback such as yours is very inspirational. It is the biggest reward for all our efforts towards creating memories for our guests. We thank you once again for your generous compliments and recommendations.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Thanks & Regards,

Sunil Kshirsagar
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Stayed there twice - first time in deluxe room and 2nd time in suite. Clean, comfortable rooms. Nice staff behavior. In room dining available and also a roof top restaurant with wide range of cuisine. Swimming pool available. Buffet breakfast was also good.
Location is very near to IT offices at Navallur.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anirban D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunilKshirsagar23, Front Office Manager at Gokulam Park Sabari - OMR, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for the encouraging review and feedback on TripAdvisor. We are privileged that you have chosen again Gokulam Park Sabari OMR Hotel for your recent stay and you have enjoyed your stay with us.

The team is delighted to know that we delivered such great value and amaze your stay to make it memorable as always. Your kind appreciation has been duly conveyed to the team and it’s a great motivation for them.

The hotel is centrally located next to IT Hub with close proximity to the Chennai International Airport and to the famous AGS Mall. Souks & eateries are very close by the hotel.

Your kind appreciation has been duly conveyed to the team and it’s a great motivation for them.

We look forward to welcome you back soon with us.

Thanks & Regards,

Sunil Kshirsagar
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

Excellent, clean, lovable with perfect professionalism. Hotel is value for money. I enjoy very peaceful staying. I recommend it. And the location of hotel on main road of OMR road i.e. on prime location for IT hub.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank chandrapriya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunilKshirsagar23, Front Office Manager at Gokulam Park Sabari - OMR, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with Gokulam Park Sabari OMR Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay.

We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The hotel is centrally located to IT Hub with close proximity to the Chennai International Airport and to the famous AGS Mall & Siruseri Sipcot IT Park. Souks & eateries are very close by the hotel.

Your kind appreciation has been duly conveyed to the team and it’s a great motivation for them.

We look forward to welcome you back soon with us.

Thanks & Regards,

Sunil Kshirsagar
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

All the house keeping guys Mr. Ali Ahmed and Kaushik, and the house keeping department, provides me an impressive room services, the guys are friendly in nature, their way of cleaning the rooms and their quick responsiveness to any quierry and all in all I had an excellent service and time at the gokulam park sabari

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Assegie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunilKshirsagar23, Front Office Manager at Gokulam Park Sabari - OMR, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with Gokulam Park Sabari OMR Hotel and for taking the time to update the feedback of your stay.

We are so glad to hear that you had a memorable and wonderful stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

Your kind appreciation has been duly conveyed to the team and it’s a great motivation for them.

We look forward to welcome you back soon with us.

Thanks & Regards,

Sunil Kshirsagar
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chennai (Madras) hotels
Hotel ibis Chennai Sipcot
#7 of 415 in Chennai (Madras)
437 reviews
Novotel Chennai Sipcot
#11 of 415 in Chennai (Madras)
499 reviews
Days Hotel Chennai OMR
#51 of 415 in Chennai (Madras)
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nungambakkam/Marina Beach
Park Avenue Hotel
Park Avenue Hotel
#57 of 415 in Chennai (Madras)
186 reviews
Holiday Inn Express Chennai Old ...
#61 of 415 in Chennai (Madras)
72 reviews
Nungambakkam
Ramada Chennai Egmore
Ramada Chennai Egmore
#34 of 415 in Chennai (Madras)
896 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gokulam Park Sabari - OMR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gokulam Park Sabari - OMR

Address: 33, Rajiv Gandhi Salai | Navalu, Chennai (Madras) 600130, India (Formerly Quality Hotel Sabari Classic)
Region: India > Tamil Nadu > Chennai District > Chennai (Madras)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 415 Hotels in Chennai (Madras)
Price Range: RM200 - RM314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Gokulam Park Sabari - OMR 3.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Gokulam Park Sabari-OMR,4 star hotel located in Navalur and very close to Chennai Sipcot Siruseri IT Park, the 1st and the nearest hotel to Asia's Largest SEZ, Chennai Sipcot Siruseri, IT Expressway, Chennai. It has the latest state of art technology complete with modern and luxurious amenities. It has been conceived keeping in mind all the details for the convenience of discerning IT Expressway guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Gokulam Park Sabari - OMR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing