We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$26
View Deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Snaptravel
eDreams
Travelocity
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveller rating
282
74
17
2
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
282
74
17
2
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk mr dinesh excellent service daily basis house keeping rooms are small housekeeping guys yogurt room service business trip special thanks nice breakfast great hospitality hotel staff is enjoyed my stay long stay comfortable stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 384 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Wonderful hotel in a great location. Room was little small but it was excellent staff r very helpful and food was really Good. (sharon Raj. Ansary. jahangir Manish . Sukhendu.M Prasath. denish .Sourav.)

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Kuttimani9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohit Rajawat, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Chennai OMR Thoraipakkam, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Kuttimani9,
At the outset let me thank you for the patronage towards us.
We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. I shall pass on the compliments to - Sharon Raj. Ansary, Jahangir, Manish, Sukhendu, Prasath, Dinesh, Sourav
Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another wonderful journey with us.
Regards,
Mohit Rajawat
General Manager
Holiday INN Express Chennai OMR Thoraipakkam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021 via mobile

Hygiene was maintained throughout the stay and the housekeeping department was available whenever needed. Made me feel at home, surely would like to visit again. Thank you for the great service provided during my stay.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 914rameshb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohit Rajawat, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Chennai OMR Thoraipakkam, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2021

Dear 914rameshb,
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know the housekeeping department earned your kind mention & they made you feel at home.
It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day.
Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another wonderful journey with us.
Regards,
Mohit Rajawat
General Manager
Holiday INN Express Chennai OMR Thoraipakkam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2020

I was stayed in this hotel I feel very good and specially thanks to Housekeeping team Ansari and Jahangir and from kitchen Sunesh, Prakash and Sourav. And front team also very helpful.. Thanks again to hotel team.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank vishnugopalg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohit Rajawat, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Chennai OMR Thoraipakkam, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2020

Dear vishnugopalg,

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know the service level / staff behavior earned your kind mention especially housekeeping team - Ansari, Jahangir, Prakash & Sourav
We look forward to your continued patronage and we hope you stay with us for another comfortable stay.

Regards,
Mohit Rajawat
General Manager
Holiday INN Express Chennai OMR Thoraipakkam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2020 via mobile

Excellent service !
I stayed there around 22 days, room service and amenities are very good like self laundromat, gym, ironing facility, hair dryer, mini freeze, coffee maker, TV and WiFi.
House keeping guys also provides good service specially Mr. Ansari
They given extra water bottles, every day they cleaned room properly, toiletries also good enough.
Breakfast also good, Mr Dinesh from cafeteria also good person.
Overall staying experience is good.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank dnyanesh2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohit Rajawat, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Chennai OMR Thoraipakkam, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2020

Dear dnyanesh2018,

At the outset let me thank you for the patronage towards us.

We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Glad that you liked the amenities inside the room, housekeeping service along with breakfast. I shall pass on the compliments to Dinesh & Ansary.

Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another wonderful journey with us.

Regards,
Mohit Rajawat
General Manager
Holiday INN Express Chennai OMR Thoraipakkam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2020 via mobile

I would like to recommend Kim for his excellent customer service from the time of booking the hotel until the time of my stay. he is very professional and helpful too, this was a 10 star service for me

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank raj q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohit Rajawat, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Chennai OMR Thoraipakkam, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2020

Dear raj q,

At the outset let me thank you for the patronage towards us.

We are delighted to read that you had received excellent customer service from time of booking till the time of stay, especially by Kim. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day.

Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another wonderful journey with us.

Regards,
Mohit Rajawat
General Manager
Holiday INN Express Chennai OMR Thoraipakkam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews