We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,573)
Filter reviews
3,574 results
Traveller rating
2,696
622
152
59
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,696
622
152
59
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews madras pavilion royal vega tower room pan asian grand staircase residents lounge ipad controls cafe mercara high tech huge hotel room service beautiful property in room dining special thanks filter coffee special mention business trip
Filter
Updating list...
207 - 212 of 3,574 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

It was the great experience staying at the most luxurious hotel.The staff were very helpful and friendly. Amazing 7 choices of restaurant that deliver the best food.The spa was amazing...Definitely will book again next time.Thank you for the service deliver especially staff name MERCY the frontliner at Grand Chola...find her for help..she will have all the answer for the best tips for shopping,the best food to offer and the best of all..You will like home..
Tq ITC Grand Chola, Your hotel have a very dedicated staff..

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Siti R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_ITCGrandChola, General Manager at ITC Grand Chola, Chennai, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

At the outset, Thank You for choosing ITC Grand Chola as your preferred destination to stay in Chennai. We sincerely appreciate your valuable and wonderful feedback on Trip Advisor!

We are extremely delighted to know that you enjoyed our hospitality, services, food offerings and the Spa. Mercy is elated to receive your appreciation on this platform.

It was a pleasure to have you with us and we will sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm Regards,
Anil Chadha
Vice President South, ITC Hotels &
General Manager ITC Grand Chola - A Luxury Collection Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

Nice place to stay.Hospitality is so good.staffs are so friendly and took good care of our needs.Housekeeping service is excellent.Food and ambience of all the restaurants are too good.Pool and Gym facilities are very well maintained!!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank _shobana_natesan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_ITCGrandChola, General Manager at ITC Grand Chola, Chennai, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank You for sharing your valuable and wonderful feedback on Trip Advisor! We at ITC Grand Chola, always strive to provide our guests a comfortable and luxurious experience.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our hospitality, hotel facilities and overall service.

It was a pleasure to have you with us and we will sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm Regards,
Anil Chadha
Vice President South, ITC Hotels &
General Manager ITC Grand Chola - A Luxury Collection Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

The best possible hotel in Chennai.
The appeal of the exteriors as well as the interior is unparalleled.
Incredible behaviour of the staff and great food taste and cuisines.
True value for money from all aspect and angle.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank SANDIPG227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_ITCGrandChola, General Manager at ITC Grand Chola, Chennai, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for taking out time from your busy schedule to share your valuable feedback regarding your stay at ITC Grand Chola.

We are extremely delighted to know that you enjoyed staying with us.

It was a pleasure to have you with us and we will sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm Regards,
Anil Chadha
Vice President South, ITC Hotels &
General Manager ITC Grand Chola - A Luxury Collection Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

Excellent ambiemce and amenities with a marvallous look , food is amazing and toooo tasty . the outlook of itc grand chola in the night is mindblowing.. Reception area is of top quality , the staff were too helpful.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Thank priya m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_ITCGrandChola, General Manager at ITC Grand Chola, Chennai, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank You for sharing your valuable and wonderful feedback on Trip Advisor! We at ITC Grand Chola, always strive to provide our guests a comfortable and luxurious experience.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed our hospitality, hotel facilities and amenities.

It was a pleasure to have you with us and we will sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm Regards,
Anil Chadha
Vice President South, ITC Hotels &
General Manager ITC Grand Chola - A Luxury Collection Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

The best hotel I ever have stayed in Chennai , first of all the hotel is grand in every aspect , rooms , architecture and more over the service is very good by the staff. Staff in all aspect is very professional and go beyond the expectations in serving your need. Very good example of that is concierge and here I would like to mention Habeeb for a good example of staff go beyond the expectations and showing frontline passion towards hotelt guest.
This Will not be my last stay and hope soon the loyalty program will be available for guest outside India

Thanks to ITC Grand Chola for making the stay perfect and keep doing what you already do !

Ps. You chocolate factory is fabulous in taste

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank Ruban P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_ITCGrandChola, General Manager at ITC Grand Chola, Chennai, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for taking out time from your busy schedule to share your valuable feedback regarding your stay at ITC Grand Chola.

We are extremely delighted to know that you enjoyed staying with us. Our associates are also glad to receive your appreciation.

It was a pleasure to have you with us and we will sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm Regards,
Anil Chadha
Vice President South, ITC Hotels &
General Manager ITC Grand Chola - A Luxury Collection Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews