We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“my treebo experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Treebo Mount Kailash Suites
Ranked #66 of 415 Hotels in Chennai (Madras)
Reviewed 8 September 2017

i liked the hotel from outside as well as from the inside - it's so designed that it can be a large or small suite of rooms or single rooms of varying types. neat and clean,right amount of space in rooms and bathrooms for a comfortable stay.it's a new property,well managed and the breakfast is really good - hot,well cooked and tasty. other part of the service..which was flexible..that i liked is that they did do everything i asked them to do for me. they have on line food,transport,airport drops etc which are very reasonable and i got the funk they wanted to portray. uber,ola and other ride shares know their location and it's quite centrally located.

Room Tip: everything was made clean and cozy by housekeeping and the laundry was quick and good. mosqitoes do...
See more room tips
Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aloke p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Mount Kailash Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you had a good stay. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Revathi S Kumar,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (85)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 85 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2017

Affordable n pleasent to stay Inn but problem for lunch and dinner has to be solve other than that it is a superb place hygeinic room and staff members are good going from this time I will definitely visit treeboo for my next trip I wish treeboo to alobrate it's business worldwide for affordable prices

Room Tip: Room service has to be improve for helping n responding quick
See more room tips
Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alamuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Mount Kailash Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the hotel. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Abishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

We had problem finding the property bcs the location was different on the map. However, the hotel stay was excellent. Great value for money. Clean, comfortable & spacious rooms. Enjoyed our 3 nites at Treebo. Recommended for long stay. Breakfast was GOOD!!! Thumbs up. Keep up the good work!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gowrimurugain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Mount Kailash Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you had a comfortable stay. Thank you for recommending us. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Revathi S Kumar,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

I booked for 4 days, and wifi wasn't working during the whole stay. Made my meetings so difficult everyday. hot water
Provided Instead Of Normal Water Coz There Inventory Was Hot They Said. Laudry did not come when called coz reception person did not inform him he said.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SubhamAgr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Mount Kailash Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out time to write this review. We are disappointed that you did not have a good experience. We have noted the specific points highlighted by you. We are sure your feedback will guide us in the right direction. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again.

Best Wishes,
Revathi S Kumar,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

This is a decent hotel and there are so many embassies nearby the hotel. I was in Chennai for my Philippines visa, due to some issues, visa officer told me to collect it after one day so I have booked it online for the overnight stay. The room was clean but the room service was extremely slow. It is bit far away from the main street but one can easily find it using Google maps. Breakfast was ok.

Room Tip: Smoking rooms, Embassies are nearby.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ipiyush007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Mount Kailash Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We will certainly look into the issue highlighted by you. We really enjoyed hosting you. We hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better.

Best Wishes,
Revathi S Kumar,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chennai (Madras) hotels
Nungambakkam
Treebo Nestlay Casa
Treebo Nestlay Casa
#90 of 415 in Chennai (Madras)
18 reviews
Nungambakkam/Marina Beach
Treebo Elan
Treebo Elan
#98 of 415 in Chennai (Madras)
62 reviews
Vadapalani
Maple Tree Hotels
Maple Tree Hotels
#33 of 415 in Chennai (Madras)
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nungambakkam
Treebo Hive
Treebo Hive
#294 of 415 in Chennai (Madras)
63 reviews
Bell Hotel - Chennai
#67 of 415 in Chennai (Madras)
144 reviews
Grand Treat
#226 of 415 in Chennai (Madras)
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treebo Mount Kailash Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treebo Mount Kailash Suites

Address: First Street | First Street, Abdul Razack, Saidapet, Chennai (Madras) 600015, India (Formerly Mount Kailash Suites)
Region: India > Tamil Nadu > Chennai District > Chennai (Madras)
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #66 of 415 Hotels in Chennai (Madras)
Price Range: RM95 - RM539 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Mount Kailash Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treebo Mount Kailash, situated in Saidapet, Chennai is within 4 km from Phoenix Mall, close to the Guindy National Park and well connected to the Chennai International Airport, 7 km and the Central Railway Station, 11 km. The neighborhood provides easy transportation with autos and cabs available outside the hotel and the Saidapet Local Railways within 700 meters. Eateries like Dominos, Junior Kupanna, Anand Bhavan and much more are within walking distance from this place. There is a gym at the hotel to keep you fit on the go. Other than that guests enjoy room service, chargeable laundry and free parking space. Provisions for hosting business events can be arranged at the property. Treebo provides free Wi-Fi and breakfast and all rooms have a living room, air conditioning, water heating facilities, LCD television with cable/DTH connection, coffee table, fridge, safety locker and shower cabinets. The Apollo Hospital, 3 km away is the nearest medical aid available around the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Treebo Mount Kailash Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing