We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$64
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Residency Towers(Chennai (Madras))
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$65
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Chennai by GRT Hotels(Chennai (Madras))
US$70
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Accord Metropolitan(Chennai (Madras))
US$60
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Residency(Chennai (Madras))
US$51
US$43
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leela Palace Chennai(Chennai (Madras))
US$130
US$113
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Somerset Greenways Chennai(Chennai (Madras))
US$83
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Sabari(Chennai (Madras))
US$40
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ITC Grand Chola, Chennai(Chennai (Madras))
US$183
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
55
30
18
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
55
30
18
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome deliveryapartment complexvalue for moneybudget accommodationodd hourslong staycomfortable rooman early morning flightmini fridgesingle roomcomplimentary breakfast ispolite staffin househotel staybusiness travelermorning breakfastpleasant experience
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Good Property for Business stay, not ideal for family to stay. Apartment converted to rooms. Breakfast was good enough. Location near Saidapet Panagal Maligai is convenient to access Mount Road. Free Car parking, clean and well kept room. Bed linen did not look fresh at first, staff quickly replaced and we were good to go !

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank prashI5961QN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Mount Kailash Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your valued feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. We are glad that you found the location convenient. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Revathi S Kumar, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Pros : The place is clean, quiet with polite staff.
Quick check-in and quicker check out procedure! . We stayed there with 2 kids and had no issues.

Cons: there is no kitchen at the place but they do serve good breakfast .

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mahendra s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Mount Kailash Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your valuable feedback. Thank you for appreciating our staff and services. We will definitely look into the feasibility of having a restaurant at the property. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Revathi S Kumar, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Pros : Very good hotel with polite staff
Good service response and check out timings
Great ambience
Cleanness is up to the mark

Cons
No smoking in rooms tough for smokers to maintain
Need to have change in food menu daily as it feels same if u remain for a week or so

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mithunchaithanya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Mount Kailash Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing us and taking out time to share your valued feedback. Thank you for appreciating the hotel ambience and facilities and we will definitely work towards addressing the concerns highlighted by you. Thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Best Wishes,
Revathi S Kumar,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

I can say with surety that anyone would appreciate the stay for the hospitality, cleanliness. Worth a stay. Close to saidapet and airport too. Complimentary breakfast is also of standard
The bed spreads, toiletries, tea kit are additional compliment s

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank vkaithamana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Mount Kailash Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you had a good stay. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Revathi S Kumar, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

Booked dis hotel thru treebo website...Room was spacious and clean...good service...liked the breakfast...ample space for car parking...over all, a good experience...good value for money...located just 20 mins from airport...

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rajsantank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Mount Kailash Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you had a good stay. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again.

Best Wishes,
Revathi S Kumar,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews