We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good accommodation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Treebo Mount Kailash Suites
Ranked #66 of 415 Hotels in Chennai (Madras)
Reviewed 28 October 2017

Excellent accommodation at affordable prices. They maintain the Treebo standard. Rooms are spacious and pretty clean. Courteous staff and no complaints on their service. Food they serve is also very good. Overall I am satisfied with my stay here

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pjanil1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Mount Kailash Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our staff and services. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Revathi S Kumar, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (87)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 87 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2017

Good Property for Business stay, not ideal for family to stay. Apartment converted to rooms. Breakfast was good enough. Location near Saidapet Panagal Maligai is convenient to access Mount Road. Free Car parking, clean and well kept room. Bed linen did not look fresh at first, staff quickly replaced and we were good to go !

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank prashI5961QN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Mount Kailash Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your valued feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. We are glad that you found the location convenient. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Revathi S Kumar, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Pros : The place is clean, quiet with polite staff.
Quick check-in and quicker check out procedure! . We stayed there with 2 kids and had no issues.

Cons: there is no kitchen at the place but they do serve good breakfast .

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mahendra s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Mount Kailash Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your valuable feedback. Thank you for appreciating our staff and services. We will definitely look into the feasibility of having a restaurant at the property. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Revathi S Kumar, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Pros : Very good hotel with polite staff
Good service response and check out timings
Great ambience
Cleanness is up to the mark

Cons
No smoking in rooms tough for smokers to maintain
Need to have change in food menu daily as it feels same if u remain for a week or so

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mithunchaithanya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Mount Kailash Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing us and taking out time to share your valued feedback. Thank you for appreciating the hotel ambience and facilities and we will definitely work towards addressing the concerns highlighted by you. Thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Best Wishes,
Revathi S Kumar,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

I can say with surety that anyone would appreciate the stay for the hospitality, cleanliness. Worth a stay. Close to saidapet and airport too. Complimentary breakfast is also of standard
The bed spreads, toiletries, tea kit are additional compliment s

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank vkaithamana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Mount Kailash Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you had a good stay. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Revathi S Kumar, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chennai (Madras) hotels
Nungambakkam
Treebo Nestlay Casa
Treebo Nestlay Casa
#84 of 415 in Chennai (Madras)
23 reviews
Vadapalani
Maple Tree Hotels
Maple Tree Hotels
#34 of 415 in Chennai (Madras)
73 reviews
Bell Hotel - Chennai
#68 of 415 in Chennai (Madras)
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Grand Treat
#203 of 415 in Chennai (Madras)
10 reviews
Anna Nagar
Treebo Fourth Avenue
Treebo Fourth Avenue
#67 of 415 in Chennai (Madras)
38 reviews
Nungambakkam/Marina Beach
Treebo Elan
Treebo Elan
#113 of 415 in Chennai (Madras)
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treebo Mount Kailash Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treebo Mount Kailash Suites

Address: First Street | First Street, Abdul Razack, Saidapet, Chennai (Madras) 600015, India (Formerly Mount Kailash Suites)
Region: India > Tamil Nadu > Chennai District > Chennai (Madras)
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #66 of 415 Hotels in Chennai (Madras)
Price Range: RM102 - RM596 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Mount Kailash Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treebo Mount Kailash, situated in Saidapet, Chennai is within 4 km from Phoenix Mall, close to the Guindy National Park and well connected to the Chennai International Airport, 7 km and the Central Railway Station, 11 km. The neighborhood provides easy transportation with autos and cabs available outside the hotel and the Saidapet Local Railways within 700 meters. Eateries like Dominos, Junior Kupanna, Anand Bhavan and much more are within walking distance from this place. There is a gym at the hotel to keep you fit on the go. Other than that guests enjoy room service, chargeable laundry and free parking space. Provisions for hosting business events can be arranged at the property. Treebo provides free Wi-Fi and breakfast and all rooms have a living room, air conditioning, water heating facilities, LCD television with cable/DTH connection, coffee table, fridge, safety locker and shower cabinets. The Apollo Hospital, 3 km away is the nearest medical aid available around the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Treebo Mount Kailash Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing