We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
vimatasi
Sao Paulo, SP

Swap the beach for the mall

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 18 Oct 2017via mobile
Hotel Luzeiros delivered everything I needed: good wi-fi, polar air-conditioner (a must in Recife) and friendly staff. Moreover, I was glad to find out they had 24h room service, since our flight delayed and we arrived at 0:30 starving.
The downside of Luzeiros is its distance to the beach. I like to take a walk on the beach after work, and due to this, I was unable to. However, it is amazingly close to a very good mall, which made up in dinner choices. I certainly recommend this hotel.
Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
RM 576
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    RM 576
2.2 km from Hotel Luzeiros Recife
Free Wifi
Pool
Quarto 604 com 2 camas de casal, pra mim foi exagero, mais pode ser muito útil pra famílias
RM 124
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
3.2 km from Hotel Luzeiros Recife
Free Wifi
Pool
RM 450
RM 431
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    RM 431
4.8 km from Hotel Luzeiros Recife
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Exterior view
RM 221
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
  • Booking.com
1.1 km from Hotel Luzeiros Recife
Free Wifi
Restaurant
RM 216
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
4.5 km from Hotel Luzeiros Recife
Pool
Beachfront
RM 112
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
  • Booking.com
4.2 km from Hotel Luzeiros Recife
Free Wifi
Pool
RM 112
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
3.0 km from Hotel Luzeiros Recife
Pool
Restaurant
RM 97
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
4.7 km from Hotel Luzeiros Recife
Free Wifi
Room service
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    RM 290
  • Algotels
5.1 km from Hotel Luzeiros Recife
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    RM 387
  • Expedia.com
    RM 539
5.6 km from Hotel Luzeiros Recife
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Recife
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
150
89
35
5
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
150
89
35
5
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel is brand new and looks amazing inside. Luxe materials give a nice atmosphere so it's a good place to stay. The room is clean and modern with a nice bathroom and the breakfast is nice. The only thing is the location, not a lot around the hotel directly so you need to go to other places by taxi.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank minidof
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 July 2017

This is a very nice new hotel.
Nice room, linen, bathroom, TV.
The restaurant has good breakfast and reasonable dinner.
I had a mix feeling with the staff, some of them were very attentive and other (specially at the front desk) the were having trouble with their systems and that nice.
I was leaving to the airport around 3AM, before going to sleep I asked them to do my checkout, they told me I need to do it at the time of leaving.
At the moment I leave their systems were not working, they promised me the were going to send me the invoice via e-mail.
One month later and several unanswered mails I gave up. I had to pay for the hotel myself instead of my company because I had no invoice.

Room tip: Ask for your invoice with time, their systems are bad!
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JFChile
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews