We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
José de Assis M

Great place!!

Review of Fity Hotel
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 20 Oct 2019via mobile
The location of the hotel is very good, close to the beach and also the airport. The beach access can be on foot with ease. The initial service by Márcio at dawn was excellent! Very polite and helpful. Breakfast is served in the room and we were served in much of the stay by Valeria. An enlightened person who was already starting the day well. Very polite and helpful too. The hotel is new and the price fair. Would highly recommend and returning to Recife would stay again.
Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kaina Campos, Contabilidade/finanças at Fity Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 17 Feb 2021
Olá, Agradecemos suas notas e comentários referente ao nosso estabelecimento. Ficamos felizes em saber que o nosso hotel atendeu as suas expectativas e informamos que todas as suas avaliações foram bem recebidas e encaminhadas para o setor responsável pela melhoria contínua dos nossos serviços. Esperamos revê-la em breve para que possamos recebê-la com toda a hospitalidade do Fity Hotel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
RM 185
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    RM 117
  • Trip.com
    RM 122
  • StayForLong
    RM 145
0.5 km from Fity Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
RM 526
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    RM 524
  • Trip.com
    RM 343
  • Hotels.com
    RM 524
1.7 km from Fity Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
RM 132
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    RM 107
  • Vio.com
    RM 87
  • Expedia.com
    RM 132
0.6 km from Fity Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
RM 415
  • Booking.com
    RM 416
  • StayForLong
    RM 340
  • Expedia.com
    RM 414
0.6 km from Fity Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
RM 204
  • Booking.com
    RM 205
  • Vio.com
    RM 201
  • Priceline
    RM 205
2.4 km from Fity Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
RM 291
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    RM 291
  • Hotels.com
    RM 270
  • ZenHotels.com
1.5 km from Fity Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior view
RM 207
No prepayment needed
  • ibis
    RM 206
  • Agoda.com
    RM 198
  • Priceline
    RM 207
3.0 km from Fity Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
RM 508
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    RM 506
  • travelup.com
    RM 318
  • Hotels.com
    RM 506
1.9 km from Fity Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
RM 166
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    RM 109
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 104
  • Expedia.com
    RM 120
6.7 km from Fity Hotel
Pool
Restaurant
RM 130
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    RM 130
  • Trip.com
    RM 80
  • Expedia.com
    RM 130
1.0 km from Fity Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
View more hotels in Recife
Reviews (445)
Filter reviews
446 results
Traveller rating
300
94
29
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
300
94
29
14
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 446 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2019

I stayed at the hotel for four nights when staying in Recife. The hotel has modern, spacious and clean rooms with friendly helpful staff. The breakfast is delivered to your room at the time you decide, which is a nice change from buffet breakfasts. The hotel is located close to the beach, Shoppng Recife, and to catch a bus into the town centre and Olinda.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WCOB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 August 2019

Let's start with parking. They advertise "free parking" but all they have is a handful parking spaces that don't get even near the needs of a hotel. So you come and they tell you "sorry, the parking is full" and you have to park on street.

Then "free breakfast". They don't offer the standard buffet breakfast. They rather prepare something and take it to your room. Reason is they don't have the physical space. Oh, there is no restaurant either.

Room was very small, we could hear every breath from other rooms, making it impossible to have a decent night of sleep.

Oh, did I mention the reception calling our room at 03:00 am... by mistake?

It's a very low profile building on a residential street with just a tiny sign placed on the street to mark their "garage". So if you happen not to have a GPS pay extra attention as it is easy to miss it, and not a single person knew where it was when we stopped at gas stations to ask (flat battery on phone).

Beds are new, good quality, flat screen tv, good shower... but definitely not worth the rate. There are much better options in the area for the price.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank roneyrod
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel! Just 5 months old ..... love the decor. Clean chic!!! The breakfast was delivered sharp everyday in my room and it was delicious. The room was always well clean. Amazing staff. It was a great experience. The price was great and the service was as a 5 star hotel. I would like to take the time to thank Marco and Gabriel the receptionist at the front desk for their kindness.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Rapha N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amaury Jacinto, Outro at Fity Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2022
Google Translation

OLÁ!!! Agradecemos as notas e comentários referente a nossa equipe e estabelecimento. Queremos melhorar cada vez mais, para nossos clientes se sentirem acolhidos por todos nós. Esperamos que retorne em breve para que possamos te receber com toda a hospitalidade do Fity Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed today
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews