We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
EYwama
Sao Paulo, SP

Great hotel front of beach and good restaurants

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 18 Jul 2019
Near good restaurants, good for running morning, skateboard (banks/street skatepark near 500mts). Sauna didn´t work at the days I was there. There have good breakfast, you can ask for tapioca, eggs, coconuts water etc
Date of stay: July 2019
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ggeral_bce, Gerente geral at Nobile Suítes Executive, responded to this review
Responded 29 Jul 2019
Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback. It is very gratifying to realize that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
RM 423
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
3.7 km from Nobile Suítes Executive
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior view
RM 226
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.9 km from Nobile Suítes Executive
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 197
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
5.5 km from Nobile Suítes Executive
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 485
  • Booking.com
1.6 km from Nobile Suítes Executive
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 697
  • Booking.com
4.3 km from Nobile Suítes Executive
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Exterior view
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ibis
    RM 198
  • Algotels
0.3 km from Nobile Suítes Executive
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 341
  • Booking.com
1.1 km from Nobile Suítes Executive
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 294
  • Booking.com
3.3 km from Nobile Suítes Executive
Free Wifi
Room service
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 397
  • Booking.com
5.1 km from Nobile Suítes Executive
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 299
  • Booking.com
0.1 km from Nobile Suítes Executive
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Recife
Reviews (1,128)
Filter reviews
1,128 results
Traveller rating
390
485
159
55
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
390
485
159
55
39
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,128 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

On pictures the place looks good. People are extremelly helpful and very nice but it looks like there was no training. A gintonica is ice & gin, a Clun Sandwich (basic and safe pick) is the worst I ever had. Pool is closed, and other “nice” services are no where to see. Window in my room did not close properly so it shaked in the middle of the night dues to the strength of the wind and did not let me sleep. Breakfas is actually the good thing left but I would not go back

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank thomase662
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ggeral_bce, Gerente geral at Nobile Suites Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018
Google Translation

Sr. Thomas, peço desculpas por qualquer desapontamento em sua hospedagem. Agradeço sua postagem e contribuição para o aperfeiçoamento de nosso serviço. Suas observações serão acompanhadas pelos setores responsáveis e corrigidas. Atenciosamente, a Gerência.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018

This hotel is next to the Pina beach in Recife. Front rooms have a nice sea view. Rooms are very spacious, but the bathroom is very small comparing rooms space. Bed is excelent, and service is also very good. This hotel is one of the tallest in Recife, with 32 floors. From over the 13th floor the view is very good. This hotel offers a parking in lot and also gym and swimming pool.

Room tip: Front rooms have a nice sea view
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank luis5609
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ggeral_bce, Gerente geral at Nobile Suites Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Dear Mr. Luis, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

We booked this hotel already for the second time for our 12 days stay in Recife.

We booked again the top suite (royal room) on the 32nd floor with a stunning view. There is a large living room with a small kitchen, one bedroom and two showers / bathrooms.

The highlights of the hotel are
- very helpful and friendly staff
- excellent breakfast buffet with fresh juices, fruits, cakes etc. You can order all kind of eggs or the typical tapioca omelette
- swimming pool and gym
- free parking

The are not a lot of negative point except that we had to ask several times to make our room as it was still not cleaned in the afternoon and they forget to replace the
toileteries.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Stefan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 May 2017

I stayed in this hotel as part of a business trip. In general the place is in good condition and the staff is nice and attentive. Opportunities remain in terms of safety as I stayed in two different rooms and one had a worn lock in the main door while the other had the safety box in bad shape.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dediaz79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 January 2017

My husband and I visited Boa Viagem, Recife in Dec. 2016. We stayed 7 days at Nobile Beach Class Executive and liked the hotel very much. The staff is very polite and helpful; the rooms are well cleaned & well mainteined by the housekeepers; the restaurante offers a good selection of food, inclusive regional food options. The parking in the hotel is free, which is a plus, if you rent a car while you're in town. Also, we were given a room upgrade when we came back to the hotel after being out of Boa Viagem for some days, which was great! The only down side was the delayed delivery of our clothes that were sent to the room service for washing on the day before our check out and we suppose to receive at 10:00 AM. It was delivered minutes after our check out time, but other than our stress waiting to finish to pack our belongs, everything else was very good. We strongly recommend the Nobile Beach Class Executive Hotel.

Room tip: Ocean front rooms in the higher floors are the best!
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SAlves2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews