We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jérémie P
Vevey, Switzerland

Nice view on city and sea

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 19 Feb 2019via mobile
I was there for business, one night. The hotel is nice and the rooms are modern. The service at the restaurant was very slow.the staff is nice. I recommend for business trip or short vacations stay. The view from the rooms is great, with the sea and the city.
Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bristol H, Gerente geral at Beach Class Convention by HÔM, responded to this review
Responded 28 Apr 2019
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comments about your stay at Bristol Recife Hotel & Suítes Convention.

Your concerns were shared with our staff. We are working to improve the quality of our products and services.

We hope to see you soon.

Best Regards,

Beatriz S. Varella
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Quarto 604 com 2 camas de casal, pra mim foi exagero, mais pode ser muito útil pra famílias
RM 128
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.5 km from Beach Class Convention by HÔM
Free Wifi
Pool
RM 112
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
1.3 km from Beach Class Convention by HÔM
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior view
RM 262
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • ibis
    RM 262
2.4 km from Beach Class Convention by HÔM
Free Wifi
Restaurant
RM 299
RM 285
  • Tripadvisor
    RM 285
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
2.8 km from Beach Class Convention by HÔM
Free Wifi
Restaurant
RM 115
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    RM 115
6.0 km from Beach Class Convention by HÔM
Pool
Restaurant
RM 93
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
1.7 km from Beach Class Convention by HÔM
Free Wifi
Room service
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    RM 524
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 403
  • Algotels
1.3 km from Beach Class Convention by HÔM
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 234
  • Algotels
2.1 km from Beach Class Convention by HÔM
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    RM 347
  • Algotels
2.2 km from Beach Class Convention by HÔM
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    RM 465
  • Expedia.com
    RM 561
2.6 km from Beach Class Convention by HÔM
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Recife
Reviews (976)
Filter reviews
976 results
Traveller rating
310
395
149
66
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
310
395
149
66
56
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 976 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2018

The hotel has two towers containing hotel units and flat for housing. Hotel is new and is in good condition, however was undergoing a refurbishment during my stay. I asked for a room change and they moved me to other floor. Good breakfast. I suggest the stay for those going to work only because it is far from Boa Viagem beach. Very good bakery around the corner from the hotel.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cecília M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

I have visited the hotel in February 2018. Ehen I have reached the room it was hot like hell inside. The room has not doble glazed windows and the heat transfer from the outside is huge...the walls are hot the floor is hot. The floors are done with floor tyles which leaves you the impression of a very chrap hotel. During night time on the 12th floor hall only onr light was working, all thr others were busted/ out of service...

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank michael197
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bristol H, Gerente at Beach Class Convention by HOM, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2018

Dear Michael,
Thank you for your comments about your stay in our hotel.
We appologize for any incovenience and we inform that our team is working hard to improve the quality of our products and services.
We holp to see you soon.
Best regards,
Beatriz Varella - Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

Great room, very poor service, bad management. After the long review I wrote not one email back. They had a power surge during my stay and we had to eat breakfast at the lobby. The pool was empty and room service extra slow. Employees just don't seem to care. Very unprepared staff. I had a very bad experience so I won't be coming back.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank chris_viagens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 March 2017 via mobile

I stayed there overnight on my return from Fernando de Noronha. It is a short drive from the airport. Located in the business districts. Rooms are very clean nice linen and modern bath room. Breakfast was very nice included in the booking. Fairly new facility and very good view of the city. Staff speaks English and very helpful as needed to buy an adapter for my iPhone.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Radhakrishna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

Reservation made 2 months in advance, we entered the hotel at 17:00 on 31.12.16, it was almost 30 minutes to check in, however the rooms were not yet available (we would have to wait for the cleaning). Complaint made, they remedied the problem, then a room appeared. The bar in the restaurant has a limited menu and one of the dishes requested was not available, the other that should have been delivered to the room, the was made after 30 minutes, so a very bad service, to make matters worse, our bags arrived room after 40 minutes. The Hotel is cozy, clean, beautiful and new, has a garage, has a swimming pool that meets the needs and what they call a gym. Not prepared for high season. Unfortunate! By Room 2204!

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank douglasagodoiBR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews