We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy & convenient”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisa W
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Cozy & convenient”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Clean, cozy felt homey. Quick walk across to the beach. This condo is set down a bit from congestion of all the large condos and crowded section of beach. Very close to the walking pier, you can walk the beach to it. The condo is clean and charming. Only con is it is the lower level. Views and sounds of ocean are limited. First picture below us the view from the pier to the condo. Second picture is the condo behind my son on our section of beach. Third view is the patio of the condo . Hope these are helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alisha R
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Adorable Condo by the Beach”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

From the minute my family of 5 walked in the door I knew we were going to have a great time! The owners thought of absolutely everything...loaded kitchen even had charcoal & lighter fluid for the grill:). They also had beach chairs & umbrellas for us to use! The decor was so cute & relaxing. Loved that they had movies & games for family fun! It was close to everything & the beach was directly across the street. Not too crowded & we were there during July 4th! There was a pool & hot tub on the grounds for us to use as well! Definitely will stay here again when we visit Gulf Shores again :).

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betsy D
Cuba, Kentucky, United States
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Loved this condo!”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Loved the decor in this condo! Was plenty of room for 5 (3 adults with a 18 yr. old and a 17 yr. old). This condo had a "homey" feel. We loved it! I had a few questions before our visit and the owner answered me in a timely manner, I did not have any issues during this stay to have to contact them about, everything was great! The beach is a short walk across the street. Many restaurants within a mile. The best restaurants in the area we visited on our trip was Doc's, Lambert's, Fish River Grill #3, and Mama Lottie's Pizza. The pool and hot tub were good, even though we didn't spend much time in them.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taylor100...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exquisite decor made the vacation relaxing & feel like a million bucks!”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

From the time we walked in the door, we felt a sigh of relaxation. The unit inside is beautiful & well taken care of. The condo itself & unit were family friendly. The owners were excellent and treated us like family. We can't thank them enough for all the little touches that made out for such a wonderful stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing