We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Sit out on the porch in the morning!  Watch TV and have your French Press Coffee!
The magical bunk bed room.  Your kids will have a ball and keep busy.  Toys, books, beach toys too!
Modern kitchen will delight you.  LED lighting above and below.  Stainless all around.
Travertine Spa Shower..Heaven!
Main bathroom.
Roscoe, The Red Rover!
The beach bathroom feeling!
Kids love this room!  Toys, Coloring, Hula Hoops, Legos....more!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Derek M
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 30 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

I have never rented a vacation home from better people. The house was everything we wanted and more. Nothing but finest towels,bedding, all kitchen items. Simply put you will not find a better home to rent.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2018
Derek was a true gentleman. The home was left impeccably clean. We welcome you back anytime!
Barry
Kathy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
Thanks for coming and staying in our home. We loved having you. Please come again. We are always adding amenities and making upgrades!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
You guys were great. Thanks for staying at our home and we're really happy you enjoyed yourselves. Please come back! Oh by the way, thanks for leaving the place so clean and taking care of it for us. How's it keeping staff was particularly complementary.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Steve T
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Awesome accomodations”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Before now,we stayed at high rise properties. Never again! We will use Barry's unit again. Location,access to the beach (1/2 mile from the unit), unit amenities,the newness of the development and attentiveness of the owner were big pluses. Walmart 14 miles so plan accordingly.Restaurant/grill is close by though.Tired of the crowds try these properties.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
We are really glad it worked well for you Steve. We hope to see you soon again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tennessee...
1 review
“Great place to take our kids and grand kids”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Our party of 5 adults and 2 preschool kids had a great time during our week's stay. The large screen TVs in each room meant no squabbles about what to watch! Our 4 year old grandson was delighted to have the pool a few steps away. He was even more thrilled with the golf cart ride to the beach as well as the beach itself. There is nothing better than watching a kid and his dad have fun in the surf. The house itself is beautifully decorated and makes a great home away from home with everything you need provided. We certainly enjoyed our stay.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2017
Delighted to have had you stay at our beach cottage. Please come back when you are ready!
Barry Gordon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing