We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Sip on hot tea and watch the birds feed from strategically placed feeders.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sip on hot tea and watch the birds feed from strategically placed feeders.
Saltwater Pool with 0 step entry. Enjoy the grills and picnic tables along side pool area! Nestled in the pines, in the beautiful, natural shrubbery, of the Bon Secor National Refuge.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Sip on hot tea and watch the birds feed from strategically placed feeders.
Saltwater Pool with 0 step entry. Enjoy the grills and picnic tables along side pool area!
Nestled in the pines, in the beautiful, natural shrubbery, of the Bon Secor National Refuge.
Hot tub is poolside whenever you are ready to grab a cold drink and relax.
Gorgeous saltwater pool newly bricked. Palm trees insure a tropical beach relaxing vacation!
Washer and dryer
Dinette with kitchen
Extra seating at small table with bench seating
3rd bedroom bunk with trundle
2nd bathroom
2nd bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Jennifer...
Allons, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Vacation stay”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The beach house was really cute (a little unclean upon arrival but cozy and the owner Lisa was very nice,She always responded when I needed her and kept in contact.I was disappointed that the tv's in both bedrooms didn't work and the bed in the master bedroom was very Very uncomfortable.The house was not as close to the beach as I wanted but we found a good spot to drive to.We love the Fort Morgan area its great. We will definatly be back but probably not at this beach house.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tammylati...
Hammond, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This place has everything you could ask for and more for a weekend retreat ,vacation ,time to relax.my daughter and I went and lived the gulf shore community atmosphere without all the crazy crowds. Tons to do places to eat I will definitely be back fantastic big place

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy I
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We will definitely be back.”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
5
people found this review helpful

I think the initial pic of the house is deceiving. It makes it look like you have your own private beach house right out your back door. The location of the initial address you get is not at all what it really is. It is very hard to find and confusing with you giving several addresses. Other than that we had a great time, and loved the house we will definitely be back!

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda C
Mount Judea, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The house was nice and lovely. The only problem I had was that it was a long walk to get the house and kind of hard to find. The kids loved the room that they got to themselves.

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
17 Jul 2016
Thank you so much Amanda for staying in my hideaway beach cottage! I appreciate all my guest and always love their input! I would love you and and your family to come stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.