We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sandpiper 1C~Wonderful condo, beautiful view!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Sandpiper is located at 1069 West Beach Blvd. (approx. 1.5 miles west of Hwy. 59).
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
heather47...
Princeton, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Sandpiper 1C~Wonderful condo, beautiful view!”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This condo was nothing short of amazing! It was very clean, had everything we needed and the staff at Bella Beach Properties was wonderful! My 5 year old daughter and mother went with me, the condominium was kid friendly as well! Even though this condo sits on the road side, you have a wonderful view of the ocean as soon as you step out the door! I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this condo and my experience! This will definitely be my go to condo when going back to Gulf Shores every year! Thank you so much to the owners of Sandpiper 1C for an amazing stay at your condo!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gingal201...
O'Fallon, Missouri
1 review
“Relaxation plus!”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The condo was great! Very homey and comfortable, especially the beds. The location was convenient to so many activities and restaurants, but having the beach & the pool, just steps away, was perfect. Check out the Pier right down W. Beach Blvd., The Hang Out & Lu Lu's, to name a few must see's. You won't be disappointed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davisfami...
Des Moines, Iowa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family friendly beach vacation!”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

You cannot beat the location, right on the beach and not far from several great restaurants and local attractions. The staff at Bella Beach Properties is very nice and easy to work with. The condo was very clean and had everything we needed to feel like home while still on vacation. This was our first trip to Gulf Shores but will certainly not be our last.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Beach Condo”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful week in this condo. The condo is very clean, updated and very comfortable. The kitchen has all the bells & whistles you need, if you are in the mood to cook a meal or two. There was plenty of room for our family of 6.

Its close to the beach, shops and restaurants. There is also a pool which is very nice overlooking the ocean. We loved everything about the place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
Cottleville, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome beach condo”
Reviewed 11 February 2017 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This condo has everything that you'd want for a great vacation. Perfect location, beautifully decorated, plenty of space with lots of amenities. We had 4 adults and 2 kids on our annual family vacation. The kids loved having the pool right out next to the beach and thought it was wonderful that they could walk to the ice cream shop! The condo unit itself was very clean and the complex was well maintained. Bella beach properties were very pleasant and easy to work with. We can't wait until next year to come back!!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$90
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing