We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge(Jasper)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
US$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
US$85
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$55
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$102
US$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
49
18
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
18
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelindoor poolsausagetruck stopstayed hereeggsfair pricecomfortable bedswalking distancesafe placean excellent experiencefitness centermicrowave and fridgevery clean hotelhot breakfastroad tripdecent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for one night and thought it was great. We had no reservations and pulled in around 10:30pm. Had no problem getting a room. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was very nice and the bed was comfortable. They had a free breakfast that was your standard self serve eggs, sausage, waffle, cereal, fruit, and toast. They had an indoor pool. Overall it was a very nice stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Beach_Life74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for one night as we passed through the area. Check in was a breeze and we got a room without a reservation on a late Friday night so that was good. Lady at the desk was friendly. Our room was clean and spacious. Bed was comfortable and pillows were great! Room had a mini fridge and microwave. We were on the third floor and had no problems with noise. We also got a very good rate for a weekend. Overall we had a nice stay and would stay again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

We were passing through Alabama on Route 22 and we needed a place to stay. We chose Sleep Inn. It was an excellent choice. Easy access off the highway. Very clean hotel lobby, rooms, hallways, and grounds. Our room was plenty big with 2 queen beds. Large updated bathroom. Extremely quiet for sleeping. The beds were very comfortable. The next morning we went down for breakfast. The dining area was large enough for many guests. The food selection was awesome. Eggs, sausage, hash browns, cereal, waffle maker, toast, bagels, yogurt, and plenty of tea and coffee. I even noticed they had camomile tea for the evening’s rest if you want. We were very pleased with our pick.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Suetwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

This hotel is worth its 4.5 stars. Friendly, professional staff at front desk. Room was immaculate and spacious. Breakfast was good-the standard fare. Right off the Interstate, with plenty of restaurants nearby. Will stay again when we come this way.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank christine20072016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooke B, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,

Brooke Bell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

We made a pit stop here while passing through. Even though it is right off the interstate we couldn't hear any traffic. The beds are comfortable, the breakfast was great, and every staff member we came across was very friendly.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank AmesP81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooke B, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Thank you for taking time to review the Sleep Inn Jasper. We are happy to be able to provide excellent guest services during your recent visit to our hotel. If there was anything we could have done to improve your stay please let us know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews