We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Bella Rosa
Nearby Hotels
US$36
US$35
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Spazio Leisure Resort(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$32
US$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Laguna Anjuna(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$39
US$38
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
OYO 3628 Vagator(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$34
US$27
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Banyan Soul(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$20
US$19
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$25
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Villa Anjuna(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$28
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Annapurna Vishram Dhaam(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$29
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
3
4
6
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
4
6
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2013

My Personal Experience, Never Ever book this hotel through any travel site, showing the images of the hotel. As their Service is poor, Staff is very rude, Power cut problems, Very Very Far from any of Attractive places (Market, Beach) etc....

To Many Bugs were their near the room.
Couldn't use the swimming pool as it was rainy Season.

Bathrooms not clean, room service not good. Food prices very very high.
There was a Owners dog, which was kept @ the entrance, near reception only.
I had My 2 year old kid with me, who was getting scared of it.
Not a friendly behaviour.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sheikhsd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2013

the hotel has a good price. It's definetely "bugs friendly" but at least the bathroom was clean. Is quite far away from the center and the beach. the pool is nice if you think to use it. the hotel rents motorbikes at good price.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank batiswimmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2013

I WOULD JUS RATE THE HOTEL AS AN AVERAGE HOTEL , the location is not near to the beach as the beach is not walk able , room quality is not up to the mark, had faced problems with ac , shower and locks .
can find better hotels with the same cost so
So wud jus rate is as an average hotel.


  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
3  Thank prashant_rai84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2013

Bella rosa is an excellent stay with all amenities . The best thing about the place was the friendly staff and the manager Francis..he is a great guyy .. who helped us with a lot of unexplored locales out there. the beaches anjuna and vagator are very near to the hotel and overall its a value for money stayy !

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank v_v919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2012

We showed up at midnight at Bella Rosa after experiencing a delayed flight from Mumbai. We were so happy we had pre-booked a place so we didn't have to try and find a place to crash that late, but when we showed up we were greeted by a bunch of guys sitting around smoking who told us they never received our booking. We showed them our booking confirmation, and again they said they never received it. We had two nights left in Goa and had booked both of those nights with their hotel, but they told us they could only accommodate us for one night and we'd have to check out the next morning and find somewhere else and we'd have to contact the booking company for a refund. I'm not entirely sure what happened, I think they didn't have their website up to date so they showed they had rooms available when they really didn't...but after nearly two hours of discussion with the unprofessional staff who just smoked cigarettes on and off in between periodically talking with us, the manager of the hotel (who they kept calling) finally told them that they had overbooked us and a new hotel was booked for us down the road. At first we didn't believe them as we thought they were just trying to get rid of us, but finally we agreed to go into the taxi (which they refused to pay for as they couldn't understand why we'd request them to pay for our taxi after the headache we had on account of them) and we got taken to an amazing hotel who knew exactly what it meant to be in the service industry. They calmed us down, gave us a great room and the best service. I think what happened was as their website wasn't up to date, the booking company booked us in there, sent us a confirmation, and then found out they were fully booked. The booking company found us a hotel in the same location and told the manager of Hotel Bella Rosa, who failed to tell his unprofessional night staff so it took us two hours to get it all sorted out. We did get a glimpse of the rooms, and for the price they charge and for what else is around Anjuna Beach...I wouldn't stay here. This was probably the worst hotel experience of my entire trip in India.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lindsay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews