We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Evershine Guest House
Nearby Hotels
US$36
US$35
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Banyan Soul(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$20
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spazio Leisure Resort(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$32
US$30
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Laguna Anjuna(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$40
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
OYO 3628 Vagator(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$34
US$27
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$25
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Villa Anjuna(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$28
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Annapurna Vishram Dhaam(Anjuna)(Great Value!)
US$30
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
76
39
16
9
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
39
16
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe ownerfriendly natureanjuna beachsilent placesuper marketbudget stayvisit goasnoopyplayfulbeaches
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

Excellent Guest house with great location, very close to the beach, friendly nature owners , silent place and you should meet the 2 friendly pets rosey and scooby. Restaurant and super market very nearby.
Really had a great time in the property. If you are palning to go to north goa you should surely visit this place for a stay.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ruella N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

We always try to find a small nice property instead of big international chains in every trip we do and after staying in many hotels of this kind we are 100% sure that Evershine was our best ever choice.

The location is very close to the beach and still very quiet and silent place to relax with family and friends.

Rooms are spotlessly clean and large enough to feel yourself comfortable even for a long stay.
We would like to mention that every detail and every corner of the interiors and exteriors are built with love.

The owners are very nice people with a very gentle character of hospitality and the services are very quick and I would like to recommend people who visit goa should surely have to visit Evershine Guest House atleast for a long stay to relax with family & friends, beautiful place to enjoy in Goa.

Thank you Evershine for making our days beautiful

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank xavier c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

Had an Awesome experience here , Good hospitality by The owners , Specifically Stanford and Seby . Rooms were up to the standards and it's very near to the Beach . Perfect Holiday destination in Goa . Highly Recommended.. Cheers.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ryan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Homely atmosphere
Owner was like a mother
Clean green place
Many restaurants nearby
Good beaches around
I wish i could visit every month
Peacefull atmosphere
Watch out for the feiendly and playful dog named Sccoby

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ruellanoronha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

Good experience..guest house was nyc n clean..the owner is very kind ..and watch for scooby there vry good pet..the owner was very kind to me she took care of us very well..i was not well so she cooked meal for me specially..

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank sp1234560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
evershineguesthouse, Owner at Evershine Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2017

Thank you so much for the nice review on us
We do hope to see you soon when your back to Goa
:-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews