We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Treehouse Silken Sands(Benaulim)(Great Value!)
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Grace Resort(Benaulim)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$42/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$43
US$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$34/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$49
US$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$59/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Carina Beach Resort(Benaulim)(Great Value!)
US$27
US$22
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$27/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Palm Shades Spring(Benaulim)(Great Value!)
US$19
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (3,441)
Filter reviews
3,441 results
Traveller rating
2,726
556
99
35
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,726
556
99
35
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslobster shackgolf coursejiva spagarden villaplunge pooltex kidsitalian restaurantli baicoffee shopmiguel arcanjoprivate beachhuge propertymain buildingin room diningamazing propertyf barabian sea
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 3,441 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Don't look any further. What a wounded place and the staff made it even more special. Pool beautiful and a lovely touch at 4pm free snacks tea and coffee and Ice cream. Spa was special with reasonable prices. Everything you can ask for was here. Our stay 15 match 2018. janny Leicestershire.

Room Tip: Go for a renovated room.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Taj Hotels & Resorts
Thank Hodgkiss443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exoticagoa, General Manager at Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018


Dear Hodgkiss443,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at Taj Exotica Resort & Spa, Goa.
We are happy to read that your experience was beyond your expectations.
It is an honor for us to know that you enjoyed the services of the Spa as well as our exquisite cuisine.
Our teams are very devoted to our valued guests and they join me in thanking you once again for your kind words.
We do hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon.
Warm Regards,
Vincent Ramos
Area Director - Goa and General Manager Taj Exotica Resort & Spa, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

The staff put the guests at the centre of all they do. This was our second visit to the hotel, we travelled with tui uk and our package included a taxi transfer. On arrival at the airport a porter took our cases asked if we were with tui and took us to a prepaid taxi stand. On arrival at the hotel we had to pay the taxi. I did not see a tui rep at airport. Take care ensure you take the right taxi. Hotel is well kept staff are all first class. Rooms are being refurbed, ours was old and a bit tired but still comfortable. Restaurant staff all very helpful. Joyston, Conrad and Nittin deserve special thanks for their outstanding service. Food consistently good. If you want anything different just ask. If they can do it they will.

Room Tip: Enjoyed the pool villa
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Taj Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Nigel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exoticagoa, General Manager at Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Nigel S,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback and for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor about our lovely resort.
We are thrilled to learn that this is your second experience with us and we are your preferred resort in Goa.
Our anticipatory and dedicated teams are always looking for ways to delight our guests and it is an honor for us that they succeed to delight you.
We look forward to welcoming you again at your Goan home.
With warm regards,
Vincent Ramos
Area Director - Goa and General Manager Taj Exotica Resort & Spa, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

they could not make rain happen, they could not make the waves go higher. apart from that, they did everything . best hotel stay in my life. best kitchen, best bar, best rooms and best service. nothing short of a perfect stay at Taj Exotica, Goa.

Room Tip: try anything
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Taj Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank donac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exoticagoa, General Manager at Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018


Dear donac,,

Thank you for your lovely review of our resort. We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your feedback with our entire team at the resort. I am certain this will serve as a source of inspiration for us in achieving higher standards of excellence.
We are all looking forward to your next visit to your home in Goa, Taj Exotica Resort & Spa for another memorable holiday.

If I can be of any assistance in the meanwhile please do let me know.

Warm Regards,
Vincent Ramos
Area Director - Goa and General Manager Taj Exotica Resort & Spa, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

beautiful property very well maintained pleasant staff, almost an international experience when within the property. keep it up Taj resorts, have expanse excellent food and cuisine on offer even for children which is always an added advantage. had a great time with family, thank you to your staff

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Taj Hotels & Resorts
Thank lohitbhatia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exoticagoa, General Manager at Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear lohitbhatia,

The entire team at Taj Exotica Resort & Spa, Goa would like to thank you for such pleasant feedback about your recent stay with us.
It gives us great pleasure to read that your experience went beyond your expectation with our flawless associates taking care of your every need.
The entire team hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you back with us in the near future.
With warm regards,
Vincent Ramos
Area Director - Goa and General Manager Taj Exotica Resort & Spa, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

The place is quite well known and is located in a posh area. It is always buzzing with people and the rooms are generally full.

The facilities provided are quite good and top notch as expected from a Taj franchise.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Sudarshan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exoticagoa, General Manager at Taj Exotica Resort & Spa Goa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear Sudarshan D,

Thank you for your wonderful review of our resort. It gives us great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your feedback with the entire team at the resort. It is feedback such as yours that inspires the team and me to constantly strive for excellence and to make sure that our guests leave the resort with fond memories.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back to our paradise for another memorable holiday.

If I can be of any assistance in the meanwhile please do let me know.
Warm Regards,
Vincent Ramos
Area Director - Goa and General Manager Taj Exotica Resort & Spa, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews