We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
ZenHotels.com
Priceline
US$23
US$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/06/21
Trip.com
US$23
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/06/21
getaroom.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
9
20
20
20
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
20
20
20
18
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2018 via mobile

I hear something weird inside my room.
Someone moved the chair again and again. Cannot sleep the whole night. My room is good cleanliness. But on weekday night so quiet because its so many room without guest. The price is cheaper and the view so nice at the beach.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank zaharullail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

The most scariest place of all time ! Stuck in lift for 2 hours ! Unsafe for kids , facilities is obselete and not maintained at all , stink room coming out from the old carpet , toilet facilities also very bad ... this only will be your last choice if you have to booked .... no way im coming back there again !!!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Elias B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Arrive around 8pm, the 1st impression is bad and scary since the lobby and pathway lack of light. There is no light at the stairs to go to pool which is dangerous, have to depend on light from open door to corridor. The room is big. But i think, i never coming back.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank echaj18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Rather run down place but clean and spacious. A pity to see the place not well maintain but a quiet place to rest with beautiful view. Reception called and texted to remind on checking and where he'll received us.

Room tip: Studio apratment is good for family of 3 to 4.
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RST3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016

We stayed here for a night to get away from the crowd in the city centre.

Overall, it was okay as the room given is very big but very dated. The good poinbt was that the bedroom (huge) was clean and the beds (2 x double beds!) were comfortable, felt clean and smelled clean. You could tell that they tried their best to make sure the room was as good as it could be, barring a complete renovation.

The Bathroom had a tub but no shower curtain so water splashed everywhere and the toilet had no bidet.

As I mentioned, the whole place is very dated and looks like it was built in the 1980s. Only one lift was working and it was constantly wet because guests swimming at the pool just ride the elevator up to their rooms without toweling off! (horrible etiquette)
The floor tiles were broken as well as the ceiling tiles outside our room. And there were a lot of water stains along the entire corridor.

Tho I would not recommend anyone to stay here, I would like to stay that the receptionist (found in the carpark at a single desk with a chair) is one of the friendliest and he assured us that our room is nice. Sure enough, to us, it was enough.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank t30Sharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews