We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$94
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$105
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$141
US$127
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Drury Inn Mobile(Mobile)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WoodSpring Suites Mobile(Mobile)(Great Value!)
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$113
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (695)
Filter reviews
695 results
Traveller rating
377
206
61
34
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
377
206
61
34
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleana pet friendly hotelbiscuitswaffleshot breakfastbellingrath gardensdauphin islandeasy accessfrom texasmobile areaoff the highwaywould stay here againnice breakfastbreakfast barstaff was very friendlya great place to stayconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 695 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017

I was treated as if staying at a luxury hotel. Staff helped me with directions to area attractions and went out of their way with any request I had. Wonderful, Southern hospitality. I also loved that you had a pool AND jacuzzi

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Eliska A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

As soon as we walked in, the front desk was there to greet us. The manager, Ms. Dee, was amazing. She made sure we were taken care of. She walked up with us to our room to make sure it was perfect. It was. It looked and smelled clean! She even came back the next day to see if our first night was good. After a bad experience at a sister location in Daphne, this location was worth the drive to have a clean place to stay. Our pets even enjoyed it. Kim, at the front desk, and Ms. Dee do a great job. The entire staff are friendly.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank cleanroomsonly000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara O, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Thank you for the kind words and staying with us , we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

I will always stay in this hotel on my trips back and forth from Texas to Florida! Super nice people, extra clean, bed sooo comfortable and breakfast scrumptious!! Lots of choices. Very convenient from highway!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Cindy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

The property's housekeeping staff seem to be quiet adequate and attentive to their responsibilities for it's size. We were quiet pleased with the night manager's prompt attention to the little glitch in our reservation even though we were quiet late arriving. Thank you all for a pleasant stay. D. N. Allen

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank R6401VOdonnaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

When in Mobile, Alabama, my husband would not stay anywhere else but at LaQuinta - Tillman's Corner. We have stayed there 3 times in the last 3 years and each time the accommodations were superb and the staff friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank V9983PDbarbaraf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews