We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner
Ranked #10 of 64 Hotels in Mobile
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 September 2017

I traveled with my husband for a military event that he was attending. We really enjoyed our room. The front desk staff was very attentive and friendly. They thanked us for my husband's service. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Lisa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (612)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

38 - 42 of 613 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2017

I was treated as if staying at a luxury hotel. Staff helped me with directions to area attractions and went out of their way with any request I had. Wonderful, Southern hospitality. I also loved that you had a pool AND jacuzzi

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Eliska A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

As soon as we walked in, the front desk was there to greet us. The manager, Ms. Dee, was amazing. She made sure we were taken care of. She walked up with us to our room to make sure it was perfect. It was. It looked and smelled clean! She even came back the next day to see if our first night was good. After a bad experience at a sister location in Daphne, this location was worth the drive to have a clean place to stay. Our pets even enjoyed it. Kim, at the front desk, and Ms. Dee do a great job. The entire staff are friendly.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank cleanroomsonly000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tara O, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Thank you for the kind words and staying with us , we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

I will always stay in this hotel on my trips back and forth from Texas to Florida! Super nice people, extra clean, bed sooo comfortable and breakfast scrumptious!! Lots of choices. Very convenient from highway!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Cindy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

The property's housekeeping staff seem to be quiet adequate and attentive to their responsibilities for it's size. We were quiet pleased with the night manager's prompt attention to the little glitch in our reservation even though we were quiet late arriving. Thank you all for a pleasant stay. D. N. Allen

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank R6401VOdonnaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mobile hotels
17.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mobile/Downtown
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Mobile I-10/Bellingrath Gardens
14.2 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Mobile
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.2 km away
Mobile Marriott
Mobile Marriott
#7 of 64 in Mobile
462 reviews
10.7 km away
Drury Inn Mobile
Drury Inn Mobile
#12 of 64 in Mobile
313 reviews
16.4 km away
Malaga Inn
Malaga Inn
#9 of 64 in Mobile
472 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner

Address: 5170 Motel Ct, Mobile, AL 36619-4244
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Mobile
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Mobile
#6 Business Hotel in Mobile
#6 Best Value Hotel in Mobile
#7 Romantic Hotel in Mobile
Price Range: RM378 - RM515 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile - Tillman's Corner reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mobile-Tillman`s Corner Hotel Mobile
La Quinta Inn And Suites Mobile-Tillman`s Corner
La Quinta Mobile
La Quinta Hotel Mobile

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing