We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Cruise Orange Beach Dolphin Cruises tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (942)
Filter reviews
582 results
Traveller rating
507
54
12
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
507
54
12
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin cruise water fight hour boat ride saw dolphins deck hand captain and crew great trip crab nice boat all ages great family fun whole family water war beautiful sunset a lot of fun two hours family vacation
Filter
Updating list...
220 - 225 of 582 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Such a fun trip! Our teenagers completely enjoyed all of it. Highly recommend using Dolphin Cruises OB!! They had spotters that would yell out where to look. Saw a pod of dolphins within 2 minutes of leaving the dock. And one while waiting for other riders to board.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Desiree D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

This excursion was the highlight our day. My family, especially the kids, loved it. I have a teen and a small kid and there reactions were the best

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank nckirkland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

The dolphin cruise was a great experience for my family. The crew was very knowledgeable and very family friendly. I would recommend Cruise Orange Beach to all.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jack S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Nice weather, saw a few dolphins right away and then nothing. Nice scenery and kids liked the ride. They saw a deck hand open a trap and remove a crab. Fun time.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Sherry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

A great way to spend a sunny afternoon. Crew was friendly. Fun watching them check the crab baskets.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank marvelousrealtor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews