We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Dolphins sightseeing

Went out on the evening trip for our daughter's 14th birthday, we all had a great time. The staff... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
C907QGaliciag
2nd time 2 Years in a row now

Great experience 2nd time and once again very pleased and satisfied.. My family had a wonderful... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
52kristineb
,
Chattanooga, Tennessee
via mobile
Read all 468 reviews
  
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveller rating
437
18
5
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
437
18
5
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin cruise dolphins jumping side by side can't beat the price great cruise great price boat ride highly recommend this cruise captain and deck hand take pictures gulf shores these guys captain and crew fun experience whole family lots of fun next year
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 468 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2021

We have been on a few different dolphin cruises in different areas. To say that this far exceeds anything we have ever experienced is an understatement! There were 8 of us ranging down to age 2 and everyone enjoyed it. Want to see dolphins and enjoy the best crew we have ever met, this is the one!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank danfK7831EE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 May 2021

We had a great time on this cruise! The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Seeing the dolphins jump and play was an amazing experience. I also enjoyed the boat ride. It was a beautiful day and seeing the beautiful boats and homes along the bay was so fun for this couple from Idaho.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank jasonnlisaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 May 2021

Dolphins guaranteed is an understatement! I really feel like these boat drivers are dolphin wranglers, bc that’s exactly how it seemed! They were able to get us out in the water AND have over 50 dolphins follow us, jumping out of the water and just being great dolphins on the tour. Absolutely recommend! And I can’t believe we saw so much for such a low price! 10/10

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 885ic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 May 2021

Best Dolphin cruise that I have been on! And very reasonable in price! My friends got amazing videos and pictures.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Exploration604166
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2021

We had an amazing time and seen some beautiful dolphins. The boat ride itself was wonderful and the dolphins were extraordinary!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank LynnPatton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews