We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Dolphins sightseeing

Went out on the evening trip for our daughter's 14th birthday, we all had a great time. The staff... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
C907QGaliciag
2nd time 2 Years in a row now

Great experience 2nd time and once again very pleased and satisfied.. My family had a wonderful... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
52kristineb
,
Chattanooga, Tennessee
via mobile
Read all 468 reviews
  
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveller rating
437
18
5
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
437
18
5
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin cruise dolphins jumping side by side can't beat the price great cruise great price boat ride highly recommend this cruise captain and deck hand take pictures gulf shores these guys captain and crew fun experience whole family lots of fun next year
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 468 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2021 via mobile

It was an experience to remember. Thank you to the crew for making it a memorable trip. We will definitely sail with y’all again.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank pricillah2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2021

Surfs up dolphin cruise was by far the best dolphin cruise we have ever been on. We are already planning another trip with them and will not recommend any one but them. The staff is the best and know how to get the best views.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 219ernestb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 May 2021

I must admit, I was a little skeptical of their "guarantee" that we would see dolphins. And even then, I was maybe expecting to see a few off in the distance, but figured it was nice weather for a boat ride if nothing else. Well, not only did we see dolphins, but we got to see them up close, jumping and playing in the waves! A truly incredible experience, especially for my 5 year old daughter. The crew was very friendly and answered any questions we had as well. Would 100% recommend this for a family outing, or even a date.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Q8312IFchadm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 May 2021 via mobile

You can’t beat $12 a person! Amazing experience! We were wondering whether or not we’d be able to go because the ocean was so wavy from storms but we stayed right in the bay. They had two boats go out in each side of the bay and then met at the end to be side by side for the dolphins to play right in the wake from the two boats. Definitely will do it again if we’re back in the area

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank tthor25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 May 2021

Everything about this experience was incredible. Very professional, hospitable and accommodating staff. This trip exceeded our expectations by far. We got to see a lot of dolphins as this group knows where they are and knows how to get them to perform for their guests. We loved everything about it! Highly recommend to everyone.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank guycT2005AJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews