We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Fun cruise and we saw 4 dolphins. They were swimming along our boat! The tour guide explained that the dolphins were using our w

Fun, great price, and we did actually see dolphins! Actually, we saw 4 dolphins! The tour guide and... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
440jessiel
,
Hope, Arkansas
via mobile
Really fun time, unbelievable for the money.

They had to spend about an hour finding the dolphins, but they did and the crew was great to get... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Naturaljoe60
Read all 447 reviews
  
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveller rating
418
18
5
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
418
18
5
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin cruise dolphins jumping side by side can't beat the price great cruise great price boat ride highly recommend this cruise captain and deck hand take pictures gulf shores these guys captain and crew fun experience whole family lots of fun next year
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 447 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2021 via mobile

We took the Dolphin Cruise yesterday! It was so great! I've taken Dolphin Cruises before, but this one is so unique because the two boats run together and create a wake for the dolphins to play and jump in! They created wakes 3 different times on our cruise and the dolphins responded every time! It was so FUN! Our 5 and 6 year olds absolutely LOVED it!

I highly recommend this Cruise!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank Brooke McCloud S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2021

We went twice in one week, it was that good!! Watching the dolphins jump and cut through the waves is amazing!! Sit at the back end of the boat for the best viewing! The way they run the two boats together and get the dolphins to jump in between is amazing! Such a great dolphin cruise! Highly recommend!

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank amywG377JP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2021

We had a blast! The trip was one of the neatest experiences I’ve had. They were extremely nice and accommodating to my mom who uses a walker.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank missyc333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2021

We had sn awesome experience with Surfs Up Dolphin Cruises yesterday. We seen beautiful dolphins. We were able to move around the boat which was nice! You can not beat the prices!!!!

Date of experience: June 2021
1  Thank Lindseyrichards85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2021

I've been on numerous dolphin cruises. Surf's Up was the best by far. My grandchildren loved it. We will definitely book another cruise with Surf's Up

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank B4897VDlindae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews