We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome jet ski tour

We did the jet ski tour it was awesome, Hector is a great tour guide ! A must don’t miss, two hours... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
tzviab
100% recommended experience in Conchal

Excellent ATV tour, 100% can recommend. The guides were super friendly and made sure we felt safe... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
knajjars
Read all 164 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Playa Conchal
from US$138.47
More Info
from US$75.00
More Info
from US$87.18
More Info
from US$76.93
More Info
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
161
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
161
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews atv tour these guys pura vida felt safe buena vista costa rica great ride highly recommend this company jet ski own pace rainforest hike see you soon fantastic tour an amazing experience our entire trip combo tour guanacaste area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

We had the best tour guide David who did everything to make sure we were comfortable on our ATV jet ski experience. They accommodated me and my 3 friends very quickly it was the best time of our life! We will be back and will send all of our friends and family to you!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Domthe10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
atvtoursconchal, Gerente at ATV Tours Conchal, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Thank you for shearing your expirience,pura vida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

Didn’t really know what to expect when I booked this tour but let me just say that it exceeded all expectations. David was one of two guides who led the way and I felt safe and knew these guys were professionals. The tour itself includes sightseeing and you have the option to visit a secluded beach that is a true picture of paradise. Snorkeling is available there as well. If you are looking to go fast and get your adrenaline pumping, this is the tour for you. Remember your sunscreen and hang on tight! Worth the price 100%.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank ravedave312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
atvtoursconchal, Gerente at ATV Tours Conchal, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Thank you for shearing your expirience,pura vida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2020

What an amazing experience! Erik was such an awesome tour guide. We took our two kids on the ATV tour. Erik was patient and stopped to let us take turns riding the ATVs (kids are 16 and 14). He took lots of pictures for us, lots of cool stops, more pictures, waited for us while we visited the monkey sanctuary, and always kept safety in mind while we drove around. Erik is super fun, energetic and friendly and we would recommend him and this company. A must when in guanacaste!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank 473dinae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
atvtoursconchal, Gerente at ATV Tours Conchal, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2020

Thank you for shearing your expirience,pura vida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2020

Did the ATV and Jet Ski combo for 4 hours of fun.
Was my first time for both and felt safe the whole time.
I'd recommend if you want to see the Guanacaste area and get some great pictures.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank SeverinSF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
atvtoursconchal, Gerente at ATV Tours Conchal, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2020

Thank you for shearing your expirience,pura vida,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2020

We enjoyed the experience so much! Erick gave us a hell of a tour doing awesome stops, taking pictures for us and always keeping the safety but at same time making the ride fun an entertaing! Best tours around in Brasilito- Conchal zone. These guys rock! We felt in good hands at all time and like home! Thank you Erick and all the staff for the great work!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank RicardoAlv2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
atvtoursconchal, Gerente at ATV Tours Conchal, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2020

Thank you for shearing your expirience,pura vida,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews