We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Exhilarating

All of the instructors were awesome I was so freaking scared from the first three platforms but... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
destenil2021
via mobile
Very nice tour

The tour was excellent! Very nice personal that explained good and slow. Also english was no... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Zueendel
Read all 662 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Jaco
from US$66.67
More Info
from US$79.00
More Info
from US$91.29
More Info
from US$67.60
More Info
Reviews (662)
Filter reviews
662 results
Traveller rating
626
28
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
626
28
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zipline tour hermosa beach costa rica scared of heights these guys felt safe made us feel short hike lots of fun amazing experience super fun pura vida great adventure platform safety crew gus
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 662 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

We had so much fun with this zip line company. I found them by searching zip lines in Jaco and these guys didn’t do as much advertising but so glad that we ended up going with Chiclet Zipline. 14 lines in the jungle canopies with views of the ocean and Hermosa beach. The guides were funny, Informative and professional and we would definitely encourage anyone wondering where to go, to try Chiclet. We will be going again next time we visit Jaco!!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank karierhodes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2021

Best views of Jaco while soaring through trees. The crew made the trip incredible and we felt very safe through all the rides.

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Aaron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2021

Absolutely amazing experience and more amazing stuff! They made it so easy and fun even for someone that have fears a little bit they will make it fun for him.
Definitely recommend:)

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ronpinhas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021

The zip lining was awesome! The views were spectacular and the guides were friendly and knew English well. They also took photos for you, free of charge and for the around 16 zip lines we did too, it was worth the $50!! Highly recommend to anyone who wants a fun activity with your friends or family.

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank thescubaking7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021

This experience was absolutely amazing. The tour guides were absolutely phenomenal kind and very helpful. Views were amazing and so was the experience! The three tour guides spoke english, knowledgeable of the history and made the experience very pleasant.

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank edorvilas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews