We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza, friendly service”

Pizzeria & Restaurante El Mana
Ranked #11 of 66 Restaurants in Punta Arenas
Price range: US$6 - US$40
Description: Provision of heaven with the most delicious pizza across the Central Pacific. Les e offer delicious breakfasts, Costa Rican and international food type, mixed seafood, octopus, fish, shrimp and special ceviche according to taste. It will be a pleasure to serve.
Restaurant details
Description: Provision of heaven with the most delicious pizza across the Central Pacific. Les e offer delicious breakfasts, Costa Rican and international food type, mixed seafood, octopus, fish, shrimp and special ceviche according to taste. It will be a pleasure to serve.
Reviewed 9 August 2017

We keep coming back to Pizza El Mana. It is like mana from heaven. Always friendly service, and a good price. They also serve breakfast and lunch. We also like the panini style sandwiches made with the pizza dough bread. I think it's the best pizza around here. Better than Jaco or Parrita. The Mana is like a supremen, but with a Cost Rica flair. We will continue to go back.

Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian C, Gerente at Pizzeria & Restaurante El Mana, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Thank you Chris
we try to do our best we hope to have it back in our restaurant.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

I thought it was just a pizza joint for tourist. I was so wrong! I usually hate tostadas, theirs made me rethink that! And the ceviche mixtos - yum!

Thank Tiffani H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian C, Gerente at Pizzeria & Restaurante El Mana, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Thank you so much for your comment
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

We have been to El Mana several times now. We've tried several different types of pizza. My favorites are the Caprichosa and the bacon and mushroom. His favorite is their signature pizza, El Mana. They have a lot of choices on the menu but the pizza is so good that I haven't tried any of the pannini yet. They sound so good too! We usually get the individual sizes so we can get our favorites but he brought home a large pizza yesterday and it was awesome.

The staff is friendly and the chef comes out to say hello too. They are open daily except Monday and they have breakfast and lunch too. I tried the fish ceviche last week and it was great too. It was a generous portion that was served in a coconut shell with patacones instead of chips.

They have sodas and natural juices to drink. If you want something stronger, the restaurant next door has local beers and craft beers too.

We will definitely be back!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank katemeri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian C, Propietario at Pizzeria & Restaurante El Mana, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2017

Thank you Katemeri for choose our restaurant we hope to see you soon
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

We decided to try this restaurant because we were staying in Benjuco and the location worked well for us. There was a wide variety of items on the menu. The price was a little high but I am comparing them to soda's. Food was great, especially the pizza. We even went back another night and got pizza to go because we enjoyed it so much.

The restaurant was quite hot as the sun was setting and there was no wind.

Thank SavoieFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian C, Propietario at Pizzeria & Restaurante El Mana, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2017

Thank for your comment SavoieFamily we hope to see you soon
We are considering installing ceiling fans for our customers
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017

We went here for a pizza one night as we really had a craving. The place is in a newer plaza but the restaurant itself is hard to identify. Its next to Havah's. Great pizza, reasonably priced. We were a family of 4 and we spit a large pizza and it was plenty. Highly recommended.

Thank tnosella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian C, Propietario at Pizzeria & Restaurante El Mana, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2017

Thanks for your comment we are pleased to know that we are doing a good job with our customers and that you have enjoyed our pizza.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria & Restaurante El Mana also viewed

Esterillos Este, Province of Puntarenas
Esterillos Este, Province of Puntarenas
 
Parrita, Province of Puntarenas
Esterillos Oeste, Province of Puntarenas
 

Been to Pizzeria & Restaurante El Mana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing