We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$122
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Key West Inn(Hamilton)
US$69
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hamilton Holiday Motel(Hamilton)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$47
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$69
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Imperial inn(Haleyville)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (373)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveller rating
306
54
9
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
306
54
9
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshuddle housegreat hotelstaff was extremely helpfulhalfway pointcomplimentary breakfastvery pleasant stayplace to stayroom was cleanwould recommend this hotel to anyoneoff the highwayexcellent stayeasy accesssouthern hospitalitythe hotel staffwafflesgreat roomwe've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 373 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2017

I cannot compliment the team of people working at this hotel. We were hurricane evacuees. We were treated so kindly - like family. The hotel provided food, snacks, water, soda, dog and cat food, toys for kids...so many things for us. They asked about us- how we were doing, prayed that we would have no damage to our property. They worked with the local churches that provided home cooked lunches and dinners. The housekeeping staff would not even let us tip them. The team working at the hotel are some of the kindest people I have come across traveling. Top notch. As far as the hotel-extremely clean, welcoming, beautiful. Even though we were there to get away from a hurricane, we left feeling like we were on vacation.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank serenacO4160LI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

We have stayed here several times and have never been disappointed with the Staff, the Room or the Breakfast. There are two great "Southern" restaurants nearby for Dinner where the food is good and reasonable.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

I can't say enough nice things about your manager and staff at the Winfield, Alabama location. There were a number of evacuees at that hotel over the past few days and the service, compassion, and care the manager and his staff provided were truly noteworthy. You have an amazing team in Winfield and a customer service standard that exceeds the highest in the industry. My sincere thanks and appreciation to Hilton and it's employees for reminding all of us why America is the worlds greatest place to live.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
3  Thank A9890YLbrianb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

This hotel is the midpoint between OKC and my destination in FL, and the location was very convenient. It's right off the highway and there is a gas station, so you can get back on the road quickly. The hotel seems pretty new, and the staff were all very friendly. The continental breakfast was nice too! As a female traveling alone, I felt safe the whole time, which is pretty important to me. I would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank escibetti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

I was extremely happy with the accomdations and the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and smelled very fresh upon arriving. All the staff was very helpful with answers to questions! Would definitely stay in Winfield again and in another Hampton location.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank F2405YEdeniseb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews