We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$370
FourPoints.comUS$370
PricelineUS$370
Hotels.comUS$370
Orbitz.comUS$370
CheapTicketsUS$370
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
55
63
26
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
55
63
26
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location front desk staff in town water pressure the hotel is clean minute walk beds were comfortable place to stay lobby downtown fjord dispenser
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

Hotel has a very good location and is close to everything Juneau offers to include easy walking to town with numerous restaurants and bars. We did enjoy our bay view room which was nice to sit and watch the boats. Bed was comfortable and while furnishings old and worn it was clean. Did have a fitness center that was decently stocked (tread mill, elliptical, bike and weights/bench)
The hotel is older and need of renovation. Common areas are blah.
I normally would give this hotel 4-stars but they are using the COVID excuse to save money at customer service expense. They tell you at check in that no house keeping which if I were paying $79/nite (prices I paid during pandemic) I would understand but they are charging $250+ per night and not giving any services! This is ridiculous and should not be allowed by Marriott.

Date of stay: May 2021
Thank BrianTheTraveler77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristi Cochran, Guest Services / Front Office at Four Points by Sheraton Juneau, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Thank you for staying with us at Four Points Juneau. We appreciate you taking the time to review our property and we are glad that our location met your needs. We apologize for the inconvenience and misunderstanding. We do provide housekeeping but it must be requested and scheduled due to current safety concerns regarding COVID-19. We hope to host you again when your travels bring you back to Juneau!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2020

This is a nice addition to the Juneau area. It appears they have renovated and updated the property recently. The rooms are a good size and the beds are comfortable. Bathrooms are really nice with good water pressure, and I like the dispensers in the showers. The heating was a bit off... the room was hot or cold and very hard to manage.... there was a separate dial to operate the fan, and then a temperature control, but it does not turn ooff automatically... once the room was hot you have to get up and turn the fan off etc.... strange and inconvenient, but the rest of the hotel was great. Nice work out room, and a nice place to eat in the lobby!

Date of stay: October 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JarodM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristi Cochran, Guest Services / Front Office at Four Points by Sheraton Juneau, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2020

Thank you for staying with us at Four Points by Sheraton! We are so glad that you enjoyed the rooms amenities. We apologize for not meeting your needs when it came to the temperature in the room. We appreciate the feedback and thank you for taking the time to respond about your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you back to Juneau!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2020

The king room was advertised as a luxury king but was reminiscent of a cheap Motel 6 at a spa price. It lacked amenities and was not very clean. No air conditioning and room was stuffy even with open window and fan. Having pre-checked a few days prior to see if attached restaurant/bar was open, were told it was but once there it was closed up tight. Very inconvenient. At least it was close to some good restaurants.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ambassador493027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristi Cochran, Guest Services / Front Office at Four Points by Sheraton Juneau, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2020

Thank you for staying with us at Four Points by Sheraton! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback on your stay with us! We sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations in regard to the room amenities. We have had the rainiest July on record and air conditioning is not usually needed in Juneau so we apologize for the room being hot and stuffy on the warm days you had stayed with us. Also, during these unusual times the restaurant in the lobby McGivney's is closed so we apologize for that not being communicated to you prior to your arrival. Our property is located in the heart of downtown Juneau and there are many good restaurants nearby that are open for dine-in. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us and I hope we can welcome you back on your next visit to Juneau if you choose to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2020

Conveniently located in the heart of Juneau. We were able to walk to dinner every single night. The Fjord Adventure tour was literally across the street from the hotel. The staff was very helpful. The rooms were clean.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dolladollabilz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristi Cochran, Guest Services / Front Office at Four Points by Sheraton Juneau, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2020

Thank you for staying with us at Four Points by Sheraton and for the excellent review! We are so thrilled that our location was convenient for your restaurant preferences and your Fjord Adventure tour. We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us and we look forward to hosting you again when your travels bring you back to Juneau!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2020 via mobile

I stayed at FourPoints in Juneau during SE Regional basketball tournament. This was the first week of COVID 19. The front desk staff was excellent. The rooms were spotless and beds were comfortable. It was quiet and peaceful - especially at night which was great. The restaurant was excellent and the service was great! I was able to get all my needs met AND get a room extension when flights got switched up. I would highly recommend this hotel to others!!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sharylyeisley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristicochran, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Juneau, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2020

Thank you for staying with us at Four Points by Sheraton and for the excellent review! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay and that we met your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next travels to Juneau!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews