We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
18
20
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
20
3
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews passport soi hospital steakhouse floor towels bicycles
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2013

This is a very friendly and good choice in Lloei. The foyer is attractively done and the staff very helpful and friendly with good English. The rooms are big, clean and bright and the hotel very well run. You can order breakfast the previous evening though we didn't take it ourselves.
There are good free bikes and free coffee, though this is instant and not the very good filter coffee which they also do
All in all a very good place to stay for a night or two at a good price. Would recommend

Date of stay: February 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BangkokLoft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2012

This is a relatively new hotel and offers basically a very nice, comfy and clean room for your sleeping needs. I love the place eventhough there is no restaurant or other amenities besides free wifi and excellent freshly brewed coffee. The staff there were excellent and friendly. I inadvertantly left my iphone in the bathroom when I checked out early the next morning. I only noticed this when I was 45km away and made a u turn and headed back to the hotel. Even before I could get off my motorcycle, the staff came dashing out with my iphone waving in her hand! I was so happy to get my mobile back and of course I stayed a while longer to enjoy another cup of that excellent freshly brewed coffee. Great trustworthiness and hospitality! Highly recommend this hotel if you wish to stay in town.

Date of stay: December 2012
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Rob7711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2012

Stayed here for two nights in April, very clean and comfortable rooms. Free internet in foyer and staff kept brining coffee and juice to me. Location is not the best, but not too far away from local amenities.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2012

This hotel is excellent value for money! It really is much more than a 2 star. the hotel is new, modern, clean and secure. the location is not the best as it is located down a Soi that has one entry/exit although the city centre is reasonably small and can easily be covered using the free bikes provided by the hotel. The night markets are a 5 minute walk away and offer cheap food, although English is not widely spoken in Loei so it may be handy to pick up a few Thai phrases. The room itself is large, and the bathroom is very clean, no decent view from the window but the air con and wifi was up to standard. If you must visit Loei I would recommend staying at this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank ScottandManisha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews