We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
112
37
15
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
37
15
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tree house breakfast and dinner every night the main reason meat options eating and drinking stuffed peppers perfect place to relax omelette olympos ruins moussaka electrical sockets air con small bathroom salad rice bungalow
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 174 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017

My girlfriend an I thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. From the outset this place looks identical to all the other "tree house" accommodation options on the main rd. What made this place special was the owners who were warm and inviting, and this was reflected in the wonderful cooking that is definitely better than average. Just to further highlight the food, there is generally one meat option and about 5-6 vegetarian options and loads of fresh bread and rice/bulghar wheat. I can't go on enough about how good it tasted! This place is quieter than others which is nice as some other treehouse places have Turkish pop music blarring out of them. The rooms are all clean simple and well appointed. You're about a 15-20min walk from the beach here. I would highly recommend a stay here if in olympos.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JaFooley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

One of the best places that i visited ever! Clean, the bungalow are so confortable with an ac. Nature is perfect inside hotel, i felt i am visiting my grand parents in the village. Tree houses are also good but less confort and cheaper price. The best part was food. Do not miss the open bufe home made dinner, made by the old lady ( family owned hotel). Prices are amazing...

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Chahinez S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

First of all all staff are so kind and helpful. They make you feel that you are a guest not a customer. The prize is very affordable and includes breakfast and dinner. Both breakfast and dinner is quiet big and very delicious. We stayed as a family (my wife and our 2 years old toddler) and we are so glad to stay here. The place is quiet peaceful and silent. Very close to sea and Olympos ruins. Highly recomended.

Room Tip: all rooms are around orange and olive trees
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hüseyin Ş
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016

This place is a real gem, absolubtly fantastic breakfast and dinner, super friendly and helpful staff, amazing value for money with comfortable cosy rooms. Short walk from the beach, nearby you have Roman ruins, Olimpos mountain with natural flames coming out from the ground. Beautiful area and amzing place to stay.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

Breakfast was delicious but dinner even more exquisite. Cosy, clean and nice place to be. I keep coming back, 4th time now and it's always hard to leave. There are clean towels, the bungalows are also very clean, toilets are small but impecable with hot water and central heating, bright rooms and the bed is extremely confortable, I could sleep there forever. Free tea and coffee, Bonfire in the middle of the patio where you can seat comfortably to read, listen to music,relax or play games, there are also tennis tables and all kind of drinks at very affordable prices. The food is included in the price with the room, it's really worth the price. This business belong to a family for around 26 years. Brother and sister running it, she speaks perfect german and English, very helpful and friendly people.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Adyredmusic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews