We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Bayrams Tree Houses(Olympos)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$65
US$50
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Olympos Camlik Pension(Olympos)(Great Value!)
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$431
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
10
4
1
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
4
1
1
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2014

We stayed here a week. The bungalows in the nicely laid out park are spacious. Ours had a double bed and two single beds. The food was okay. Staff is helpfull. The massages in the Spa are very good, though not cheap, at 30 Euro for half an hour and 50 for an hour. Swimming pool is big and clean. The hotel is far from the beach, there are no restaurants at walking distance. We had one change of linnen during the week but no cleaning of the room or bathroom during the entire week. For the price we paid we can conclude it is good value for money.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

We didn't stay at the hotel, but visited for a day package at the Turkish spa. We did however get to have a peek in a room and it was very nice indeed! The grounds of the Angels Garden were beautiful and it was so peaceful and secluded. Our visit to the spa was 50euro each and we spent nearly four hours there. The Turkish baths were beautiful and housed in an original Ottoman building. We had a fantastic mud bath, exfoliating treatment and then two massages (one foam massage in the Turkish bath, one oil massage in a separate building). I would definitely consider staying at the Angels Garden in future and the yoga holidays sounded blissful.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank London_Mongoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013

From the moment we arrived we were made to feel incredibly welcome. Angels Garden is beautiful and it is so peaceful. It is definitely a place to go to unwind from the stresses of everyday life. The owner went out of his way to make our stay enjoyable, even organising private yoga lessons for us. The Turkish baths were amazing and I had one of the best massages I've ever had. Breakfast and dinner were included in the price and the food was delicious. We were there for 5 days and I came back feeling very rejuvenated. I would not hesitate to recommend Angels Garden for a peaceful and restorative holiday.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Crhodes01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2013

What a stunning location and retreat ...beautiful setting within nature. Wonderful little bungalows pepper the landscape of trees, bushes, flowers, many butterflies, and sweet birds chirping away. I relaxed by the gorgeous pool, read and slept in one of the many tree houses, wandered around the grounds taking photos of insects and flowers. If you want a rest from hectic life, and to re-connect to nature, this is the place to come! The yoga room is just perfect, with all the equipment you could need, space, well positioned to let in a gentle breeze, quiet. The food is wonderful, prepared by the lovely Rosa and her team. And we were looked after extremely well by Uygur and Hikmet, our guardian angels! If you go, do try out the Hamman! Wonderful! We had a mud bath too, and the massages were really excellent.

Room Tip: If you want a cooler room and don't like to use air conditioning, choose one of the older stone rooms - basic, but the beds were better and the rooms lovely and cool The new rooms are pretty fancy and plush,and very well done out with lovely balconies, but since they are wood, they do get hot during the day. The new beds are pretty hard too.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2012 via mobile

We had a fabulous week of yoga in the lovely setting of Angels Garden.

The staff were friendly and welcoming and couldn't have been more helpful. The Turkish Bath and Mud Bath were fun and fabulous. The surroundings were relaxing and there was lots to see in the surrounding countryside. The whole stay was enjoyable and very good value.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JaneandHim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews