We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dalyan Doga Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$41
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Crescent Hasirci Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Grenadine Lodge(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sedir Resort Hotel & Bungalows(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$61
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Berg Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Central Park Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kilim Hotel(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$63
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dalyan Villa Kiydan Apartments(Dalyan)(Great Value!)
US$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
111
96
52
24
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
96
52
24
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrock tombspancakespool areathe riveralternate daysomeletteno liftbalcony roomturkeyair conb and bnext yearlovely hotelmini barcentre of townsense of humourwatching the boats
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2017

we travelled from Icmeler and stayed in this hotel for 1 night as we visited friend's who have a villa in Dalyan. The hotel was terrible where do I start, the room's smelt, we used a full deodorant spray to try and get rid of it. The pool was milky, the bar staff did not understand what we asked for and did not know the price of the drink's, he had to ring and find out. The breakfast was a disaster, the coffee machine was not working, tea ?. fruit juice powdered and the omelette made with 1 egg was disgusting. It was ok if you liked tomatoes, cucumber etc but we went out for breakfast. The market was ok, however watch the items you are buying as we had bought 4 item's but only 3 put into the bag. Never have I seen so many stray dog's could be quite worrying when they roam around . Our taxi was originally coming for us at 6pm but we called him and he was just on his way back from a drop off at Dalaman so by 10.30 am we where back on our way to Icmeler.The good thing to come out of this was we where going to book 2 weeks next year but we are not now so saved us a bad holiday. The dreaded mosquito lives quite happily in this area and we suffered from a few bites, don't think they spray anything

Room Tip: none of them
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank murphy1603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

Just back from our trip to Dalyan
We only stayed in this lovely hotel one night as we were visiting other areas .
We were so lucky as we had no reservations but we able to get a room here overlooking the canal.
The room itself was very large in size , clean and had a good powerful shower.
Bed was very comfortable .
Staff were very friendly and helpful with a good sense of humour which helped as I was practicing my Turkish every little bit helps.
Breakfast was fine in the morning traditional with the bonus of pancake or omlette to order.
Pool area good with fabulous views of river perhaps a couple sunbeds looking a bit tired .
Location the best for restaurants, shops ect just outside the main entrance and around the corner.
In all a very pleasant experience hope to return soon and shall look forward to staying again at this hotel .







Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank CasTurkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

This hotel has a great location on the river lovely views. The safe was free, so was the WiFi and had good recaption. If you like cats & dogs all around this won't cause you any issues as there are a few roaming all around the hotel. We stayed B&B the breakfast was quite basic but adequate fresh omelette & pancakes cooked for you as well. The pool was lovely some of the sunbeds need repairing or replacing. The hotel lacked basic maintenence noticed a few issues that would not take much expense/ time to repair. Our main issue was the cleaning just generally dusty & on first day noticed a piece of paper in the showere this was still there the day we checked out a week later. Shower was cold in the morning and hot in evenings told reception twice nothing was ever done. Towels were changed regularly. Bedding was not changed at all, I don't expect this to be done daily, but did expect it once mid stay. Tip take picture of your mini bar on arrival & departure as tried to charge for items we had not had.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

The Hotel as views of the river and tooms, and is a two minute walk to shops, bar's and restaurants, breakfast is very good, bar menu is not, which is such a pity.

The staff do not speak a lot of English, there is no lifts to the room's, no good at all if you are in a wheelchair.
Gardens need a lot of attention.
A lot of dogs, which can be a nuisance.

This hotel could be amazing such a shame, needs better management

Room Tip: Ask for river view
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maria c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

Second stay here beautiful location ,ask for room overlooking river Room very clean and staff very helpful. Very close to town and shops restaurants ect 100 meters. Would recommend Happy restaurant beside hotel and the fish cooked in salt.Trip to Turtle beach is a nice day out.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank lennoxjim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EvrenTezcan, Manager at Dalyan Tezcan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our Dalyan Tezcan Hotel…

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews