We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (625)
Filter reviews
625 results
Traveller rating
254
158
89
57
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
254
158
89
57
67
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 625 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Where do I start with this hotel??? Lets just say I have never stayed in a hotel like this before! The hotel is beautiful, charming and traditional! It is the perfect place for a Wedding and myself and My Husband had the most amazing day which we will never forget. We used to work here when it was part of Sunsail together and it was where we first met, so we thought it would be so special to go back where it first started. All the staff were amazing and made our special day perfect with all the energy they put in to it. Furkan & Pina were fantastic with all their help and we really appreciated it. We got married on the jetty and it was a day to remember.

The food is delicious and the rooms are authentic and very clean. The location is just outside a small fishing town called Datca which is beautiful. This location is perfect for a romantic getaway, or a large group of friends or family. It is PARADISE!!!!! MY FAVOURITE PLACE IN THE WORLD!

Room Tip: The rooms on the sea level give you the most perfect view of all the sunsets!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Maddison G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014

The architecture and location of the hotel was very nice, nothing else, food was very poor and we ate the same menu for 4 days,in our last night we decided to go to Datça town to taste something different. Not clean at all , poor bathrooms and service in general was a disaster.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Milena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Paradise..

Relaxing second week , hectic first week organising my daughters wedding in this beautiful hotel.
Second time here in perili love this hotel.
Lovely food, great service from all the waiters 24hr bar and all the restraunts.
Thank you to the Hotel Manager for all the help from all his staff with the wedding..
The a la carte restraunt was so perfect for the wedding party.

For the second week we chilled out in the big chairs with great big bean bags by the water with a few drinks .. paradise watching the sun set going down.

if you want a relaxing holiday away from all the night life , quiet , peaceful this is ideal..
Food is lovely.. Breath taking views

A secret beach is 5 mins away called Sandy bay , lovely clear blue water and white sand.
My favourite restraunt Ali s .. secret paradise

Room Tip: The bigger rooms are in the court yard but no views except for the front ones ..
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank Chris G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alparslan A, Genel Müdür at Perili Bay Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Dear Chris,

Thank you very much for your time which you spend to share your comments.

We look forward to see you in Perili Bay Resort as soon as possible...

and wishing all the best for Madison and Isa.

Many regards from sunny Datça

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We have just returned from Perili Bay after a fabulous 2 week holiday.My Daughter decided to get married here after meeting her hubby to be back in 2008 when it was a sunsail resort and they worked together.Although the hotel had never held a wedding here before they were more than happy to work with us to create the wedding my daughter had dreamt of.The staff were fantastic especially Furkan and Pina who went far beyond the call of duty to help us even working on the day of the wedding itself which was their day off.We were a group of 48 family and friends and found no fault with the resort.Location beautiful, food plentiful and varied and spotlessly clean.If you are looking for a very traditional Turkish hotel away from the stresses of everday life and real relaxation this is the resort for you.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 19,862,014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alparslan A, Genel Müdür at Perili Bay Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Dear Madam,

thank you very much or your interest to our hotel and your time due to these nice comments.

We hope all the best for Madison & Isa and hope to see you in Perili Bay Resort again.

Many Regards from Beautiful Datça / Türkiye :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

In need of some isolation and relaxation we stayed at the Perili for a 4 day break. We were allocated a spotlessly clean and huge room with views over the ultra clean pools. Weather wasn't great but this was more than compensated by the level of comfort we received. Food was Turkish, nonstop, huge meals, delicious salads, fish, chicken, veggies, all we needed and then came the snacks and ice cream that were served in between. Huge chairs with warm cushions placed to overlook the bay when the sun went down and an open bar serving the cocktail of the day. No this is not 4* Mexico luxury but then it's not those prices either. We had a super time and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel

Room Tip: Away from the bar which although they play low key music it is open 24hr. A real surprise for a Turkish all inclusive
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank pamela c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews