We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$53
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Benson)
US$77
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tombstone Sagebrush Inn(Tombstone)(Great Value!)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Larian Motel(Tombstone)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
174
77
16
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
77
16
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskartchner cavernswestern decordiamond elite memberfast food restaurantssouthern azdesert rosegreat hotelgreat pillowsel pasothe usual farechoice hotelsallow petsbig bathroomroom was cleanviews of the mountainsplace to staythe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2016

We got to hotel pretty late on july-26. Lady at the counter was awesom, got us check in quick and easy so we can get in our room sleep for the night. room is decent clean, nothing negative to say.
As far as Breakfast unfortunately we couldn't get up early enough for breakfast

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mdhotrod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay at Comfort Inn.
We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay as our guest again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

The room was extremly clean, great bed, comfortable chair and all amenities that one would want to relax....They have a great waffle breakfast and a very nice breakfast area to enjoy it in.
The staff was very courteous and helpful and offered to help us with the bags.
I would stay here again without hesitation!

Room Tip: My husband is disabled, we love the ground floor and we had no sounds from the 2nd floor, very nice...
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jolars2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay at our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you as our guest in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Huge hotel just off the I-10. Our room was right at the end of the first floor. Didn't hear any noise from the interstate. Room was spacious and clean. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Great morning brekky. Pool. Handy to Tombstone/OK Corral visit. Would stay again!

Room Tip: We stayed on the ground floor and it was great.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sconage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay at our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you as our guest in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

We travel thru Benson pretty regularly and have made this our go to stop for the night. It's an easy drive from SD & LA so why push yourself further when there are great rooms, great breakfast and a swimming pool? The staff here is always friendly and helpful and the rooms are always comfortable. Plus it's a pet friendly hotel!! Just remember to pick up after your pet. Make this your go to stop also. You won't be disappointed.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Jim77406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay at our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you as our guest in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016

We were very pleased with this hotel. We were going home to Texas from LA and were tired from the long day of driving. This hotel is very nice. The staff is great. I had injured my foot and needed a close room to the pool and dining and parking. I was given the perfect room. Breakfast was good too. Kids loved the pool and it was open late so they had time for a swim before bed. Will remember this place and recommend it highly.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Beverly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean P, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay at our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you as our guest in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews