We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eldorado Suites Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Gardens At Mile High Ranch(Bisbee)(Great Value!)
US$85
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Audrey's Inn(Bisbee)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveller rating
388
101
12
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
388
101
12
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsel doradoliving roombrewery gulchfull kitchencorner suitesecond bedroomclaw foot tubextra bedroomlimited parkingfront porchin towntop floorsmall apartmentview from the balconybrewing companyfirst floorno elevator
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 512 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2017

My daughter organized a wonderful Girl's Weekend in Bisbee and we couldn't have been happier with the accomodations. We stayed in Suite #3 which was large, very comfortable and spotlessly clean. The location allowed easy access to town and the wonderful Cafe Roka. We slept well too. Parking is an issue in Bisbee so I suggest speaking directly with hotel management for guidance before you arrive. BTW, the folks at Eldorado Suites couldn't have been nicer!

Room Tip: I liked the first floor location of Suite 3. Bad knees! And bedrooms in the back made it quieter.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cherylirene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EldoradoSuitesHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Eldorado Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Thanks for the five star review! We enjoyed your company too. Suite three has bedrooms in the back and access to the front and back patios. Feel like grilling or just relaxing. We have you covered.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

We recently stayed one night and can't say enough about Eldorado
Suites. We were there with our small dog and they make sure dogs have a great environment as well as yourselves. The unit is very nicely decorated and has lovely down comforters. There was a full kitchen which we didn't use but can see how that would be handy. The bathroom had a darling claw foot tub although a little awkward for getting in and out for a shower. Can't wait to come back again!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cnstamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EldoradoSuitesHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Eldorado Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2017

Thanks for your very kind review.Bisbee is a very dog friendly town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017

This was our 2nd trip to Bisbee, and after learning about the town on our first trip we knew exactly where we wanted to stay . . . right in the heart of a great old mining town! My wife and I were looking for a place to celebrate my 50th birthday with friends and family, and there couldn't have been a place more perfect than Eldorado Suites Hotel! There are 11 suites and our party was able to book the entire hotel for a long weekend. Simply put, they were almost too accomodating and made the booking process very simple and stress free for everyone. While we stayed there, Lisa and staff were on top of everything from A - Z! If we needed something it was taken care of ASAP! I can't say enough about their professionalism and hospitality.

As for the suites, perfect for our needs. Nobody in our party needed the extra room, but each suite has 2 bedrooms, a fully functional kitchen, and a single bath. If you're the type of person that has to have their own bath then you may need to rethink your stay; however, if you decide to rent the extra room for an add'l $40 per night (at this printing) the cost could definitely outweigh any inconvenience. The hotel is older, and has that old Bisbee charm, but the decor is more modern and simple. They've done a great job of maintaining the property and the rooms (as well as the entire hotel) this place is clean! The kitchens come stocked with all the plates, utensils, pots & pans, paper towels, Britta filter, iron, etc . . . everything you need. Oh, and coffee - and the maker too of course. ;-) Thank you!!

Another nice thing was the fact that each suite had a back door with access to a small wooden deck/porch (no view because the hotel is dug into the hillside) - and all the suites on each floor were connected! We could litterally walk from our back door to our friend's back door on the opposite side of the hotel in seconds! The patio does not wrap around the hotel; however, there is a hallway in the very center of the hotel that will get you from the back porch to the front porch (and stairs) quickly. On the 1st floor, there's a back patio with more room and a great place to gather and relax. The front porch was the best though because of views - amazing!

If I was "forced" to complain about something, it would have to be the small parking lot (7 or 8 spots max) and lack of elevator. The parking was easy for us to use, since we rented the entire hotel we just double parked in the lot; no issues since everyone knew each other and we didn't plan on driving anywhere. All that said, if there was an issue, there are other free places to park around the hotel . . . it's Bisbee after all! As for the lack of elevator, not a major issue for most people, but something to be aware of for people with disabilites or out of shape. The hotel is only 3 stories so again, most will be ok - of course, if you can't handle a few stairs at a hotel then you may want to re-think coming to the "stair-capitol" of America . . . it's Bisbee after all!

As for the location of the hotel - 100% perfect! Close to restaurants, bars, mining tour, shopping, etc, etc, etc. There is a bar across the street called St Elmos that is open until 2AM every night, but not an issue for us since we were up until 3AM every night. However, since each suite has a bedroom at the back of the hotel, it seems quite reasonable most people wouldn't be bothered by the noise.

I can't see how anyone would be disappointed staying at the Eldorado Suites - I will never forget the great time we had in Bisbee and will not forget how the staff removed any and all potential stress that comes with trying to organize and book a large group. If they can take care of our large band of misfits they will definitely be able to take care of yours. There are only two words that come to mind when thinking about Lisa and the staff at Eldorado - Thank you!

Room Tip: The center suites seemed more open than the corner suites, but you give up windows if you like more light.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BoliDabby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EldoradoSuitesHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Eldorado Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Thanks for the great 5 star review.We enjoyed hosting your Birthday weekend getaway! See you next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017

What a great place to stay. We always get Room 5 on the second floor it is configured nicely for two guests with two separate bedrooms and a kitchen and living room. Views from the balcony are spectacular. We travel on motorcycles and the staff is very accommodating with our own parking area right across from the hotel. Will always stay here when visiting Bisbee.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Tom N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EldoradoSuitesHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Eldorado Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Staying at The Eldorado Suites Hotel is like having your own apartment for the weekend. We always make room for motorcycles.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

Love the flexibility of the room configurations. The beds and linens were so comfortable! The hotel is located in a great spot where you can walk to all the shops and restaurants, and enjoy sitting on the porch while looking out over the town.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ESMBarrett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EldoradoSuitesHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Eldorado Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2017

Thank you for the kind review. Our suites are a comfortable way to spend a weekend exploring Bisbee. See you next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews