We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$99
US$84
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$75
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Homewood
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$68
US$59
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Staybridge Suites Phoenix - Chandler(Chandler)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Chandler(Chandler)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (870)
Filter reviews
870 results
Traveller rating
637
168
55
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
637
168
55
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungegreat hotellarge mallroom servicethe hotel staffbusiness tripwould highly recommend this hoteleasy accessthe entire staffbreakfast buffetshuttle servicefront desk stafffitness centerstarbucksphoenixweddingfreeway
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 870 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Fantastic hotel; we love staying here! Would not consider staying anywhere else. The staff is friendly and helpful. Anthony and Remelda and breakfast staff went above and beyond for us, We will be back next Spring Break!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Carrie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laurendubrock, Operations Manager at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us valuable feedback. I appreciate your kind words about the staff, especially Anthony and Ramelda. I will be sure to show them this. Come back to visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Depending on the room, the views might not be amazing. But the hotel service, location, and amenities make up for it! Close to the mall, restaurants, businesses and highway, it's very convenient. Service is excellent! Highly recommend!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Jennifer V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laurendubrock, Operations Manager at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us valuable feedback. I appreciate all our kind words about the hotel. You are absolutely right, we do not have the best views but we try our hardest to make up for that any way possible! Come back to see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

The hotel is conveniently located next to chandler fashion center, 202 and 101 highways and the company I have been visiting.
Rooms are pretty large and clean, the bathroom has a nice large shower, a large tv is just in front of the bed. Room is clean.
Breakfast is fair, it could be a bit better with more options, but food quality is high.
Room price is not cheap for the area, but fair for the hotel quality.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Mafru73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laurendubrock, Operations Manager at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us valuable feedback. I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Our prices are in the high season right now. They will start to drop here in the next couple months. We hope to have you back to see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Although this hotel is just off the highway, the cleanliness and customer experience were second to none. The manager, Corey, and the team he influences were kind, courteous and professional. I travel a lot and was pleasantly surprised above and beyond my expectations by this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank GGGMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laurendubrock, Operations Manager at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write us a few reviews. I am very happy Corey was able to make your stay more comfortable. We hope to have you back again soon to visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

The family and I spent one night here before we started our vacation in California. The hotel is minutes from the 101 and 202 highways and the Chandler Mall. Hotel has a bar, outdoor pool and Starbucks. We stayed during Spring Training so it was busy but not overwhelming. Definitely a great Hilton hotel for the money. No complaints!!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank VTTracy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laurendubrock, Operations Manager at Hilton Phoenix Chandler, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us valuable feedback. I am happy you were able to stay with us before your trip to California! We hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews