We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredibly Delicious”
Review of Old Town Cafe

Old Town Cafe
Ranked #4 of 16 Quick Bites in Cottonwood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Reviewed 2 June 2021

Went to this unassuming cafe for a quick breakfast before a busy day of hiking and I was pleasantly surprised how great the food was. I ordered the quiche of the day, which was filled with black forest ham, and it was absolutely amazing! By far, the best quiche I have ever had. It was tender and moist and had great flavor, even the small salad accompanying it paired really well. I also had a cold brew with almond syrup and it was fantastic. Wish I could have gone here every day of my trip but sadly they are closed on sundays! I hope to return soon!

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank morganpO2338CS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (125)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 125 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2021

Stumbled across the road from my hotel & into Old Town Cafe which fulfilled my extremely hot yummy coffee craving.

Owner was friendly & sweet.

They also have fresh croissant & beautiful pastries.

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Road672710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2020

Yummy yummy Quiche...light and fluffy. Excellent service! Outdoor seating available. Very clean. I will be back.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank 635grifd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2020 via mobile

We found the Old Town Cafe by chance. They serve a good variety of menu options for such a small place. The Reuben was generous, Chinese Chicken Salad surprisingly tasty! Friendly and very helpful staff.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2020

Food was great. Very fresh. Staff is very friendly. Portions are huge. All homemade foods. Social distance was in placev

Date of visit: July 2020
Thank Tasteone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Old Town Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Old Town Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.