We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Abafazi Guest House(Pretoria)(Great Value!)
US$57
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$68
US$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coral Tree House(Pretoria)(Great Value!)
US$34
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
56
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself containedlovely hostskatarinaguesthousegardenaccommodationguestsdstvunits
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2016

This will be my 5th time at Dinkwe Guest House, and Katerina is an angel, she made us feel so welcome. The rooms was so neat and tidy and absolutely gorgeous. I will recommend Dinkwe Guest House to anybody .

Room Tip: All the rooms is great... you will love it.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Amelia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2016

Overall it was an absolutely nice place.
I stayed in total several months in the Dinkwe guest house. Katerina and Willi are lovely hosts. They go out of one's way to be helpful. I enjoyed the time a lot. If I am back, I will definitely book your place again!
I wish you all the best!

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Marc H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2016

Had friends stay there on a couple of occasions. beautiful pool area with braai facilities. Excellent breakfasts. Conveniently close to major schools in the area and shopping centres Lovely fully fitted spacious rooms. Friendly service. Very good value for money.

Room Tip: All rooms are finished with high quality furnishings
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank OuBallie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2015

Been to Dinkwe twice, first for our honeymoon in 2013 and for our babymoon in 2015. Its the best relaxing place to stay. Katerina is just so good with her job. She makes your stay very comfortable. She takes care of all the small details and she is just so friendly. She is the best. Stephan was also very helpful with moving us around. Generally we love Dinkwe and God willing we shall definitely return God.

Thank you Katerina and your staff.

Room Tip: All rooms are great
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Rehema O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2015

This will be the 4th time we stayed at Dikwe Guest House, and what a stay it was. The rooms is unbelievable beautiful and clean, the pool and garden is so lovely and relaxing. I had the most relaxing weekend ever at Dikwe Guest House. The owner Katerina is the best host ever. I can recommend Dinkwe Guest House to anybody.

Room Tip: The best place you will ever stay if you ever visit Pretoria.
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Amelia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews