We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Place to be”
Review of N & A Guest House

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
N & A Guest House
Ranked #100 of 369 Pretoria B&B and Inns
Reviewed 23 April 2017

Lovely, peaceful and welcoming place. Had an awsome stay and will surely book again when in Pretoria. Friendly staff and very neat and clean place. Units have everything required, stove, kettle, toaster , pots, etc

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank carl0sdes0usa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2017

I was desperately looking for a self-catering guest house around Pretoria I have viewed few in person but my special needs were not accepted. Until I searched some more on the internet and I got N & A Guest House and I contacted them. Yvonne welcomed me and my request and she made sure that she met my special request in a way that I was very much happy with the outcome.
My stay with my partner was the best one and memorable. I will most definably spread the word and make recommendation about this guest house. Truly appreciate the warms Yvonne makes 1 feel when you are her guest.
Thank you

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DLettieMsiza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2016

Went to see Afrikaans is Groot. Slept over at N&A guesthouse. Will definitely do that again. Friendly staff. Rooms are very beautiful. Close to shops and everything you need. Close to the location we needed to go to.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank elzaans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2016

The lady from reception made it a living hell from the moment we entered. Not only was she unwelcoming and made us feel unsettled. She went on to express herself on the day of departure.

Really disappointed.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank futurel2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2015

The service was very friendly and professional. The Guest House was immaculately clean and serviced every day. Will definitely suggest this place to others. Thank you Fortunate for your excellent service.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Snymanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pretoria hotels
11.1 km away
Morning Star Express Hotel
11.1 km away
Amper Bo Guest House
Amper Bo Guest House
#217 of 369 in Pretoria
7 reviews
16.2 km away
Faircity Roodevallei
Faircity Roodevallei
#20 of 74 in Pretoria
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.3 km away
Manhattan Hotel
Manhattan Hotel
#21 of 74 in Pretoria
129 reviews
5 km away
Constantia Guest Lodge
Constantia Guest Lodge
#38 of 115 in Pretoria
17 reviews
10.3 km away
Premier Hotel Pretoria
Premier Hotel Pretoria
#18 of 74 in Pretoria
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to N & A Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about N & A Guest House

Address: Cnr Zita & Jacqueline Streets 446 Zita Street | Reception Entrance: Jacqueline Street, Garsfontein, Pretoria 0081, South Africa
Region: South Africa > Gauteng > Pretoria
Hotel Style:
Ranked #100 of 369 B&Bs / Inns in Pretoria
Price Range: RM213 - RM300 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your N & A Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing