We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
485 results
Traveller rating
320
137
23
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
320
137
23
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fiamma grill boutique hotel forest facing in house restaurant attached restaurant beach road sea facing room fantastic food tranquil setting hotel is beautiful nice stay pool area rooms are lovely comfortable bed enjoyed our stay loved every minute secure parking
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 485 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2018

Ideal venue for a business or pleasure breakaway. Excellent facilities and service for such a smallsih boutique hotel. Ideally located close to beach and restaurants as well as shopping centres. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank uysvanz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

We stayed here at the end of a helter skelter holiday in SA. We just wanted somewhere to relax and recharge before the flight home.
It was pretty good for that, the hotel restaurant is very good for dinner and breakfast. The beach boardwalk is about 100m away for a relaxing stroll.
We had a spa treatment, and the spa was only so so. That said, it wasn't too expensive, so a certain amount of you get what you pay for. It was a nice experience, but just not as luxurious as a spa treatment should be in my opinion.
Finally, the staff were great, really friendly and helpful. Very much what one would expect in a boutique hotel and it delivered.

Room Tip: Imagine the rooms near the pool area MIGHT be a bit noisier. Sea view rooms probably aren't worth the extra money.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank crisco10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

We have often stayed at this Hotel. We found it to be ideally located not too far the beach, the staff are all excellent and the place is so tidy and clean. The place has been updated with extra rooms for family.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mkara213541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

I had Excellent Service, well maintained property beautiful Views and stunning rooms, the Staff is always friendly, the Restaurant's food is amazing and I would recommend everyone to stay over at the Coco De Mer

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Venessa2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

This place is out of the world. We got a warm welcome from all the staff and I must say they are very friendly and go out their way to let you feel at home. Dashney was the best of the best. Well done

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Julyan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews