We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Leopard Corner Guest House
Nearby Hotels
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Sandpiper Guest House(St Lucia)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lodge Afrique(St Lucia)
US$110
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lidiko Lodge(St Lucia)
US$104
US$96
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Parkers Cottages(St Lucia)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Monzi Safaris Tented Camp(St Lucia)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$30
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
23
21
9
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
21
9
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2016

We had a very pleasant stay. The family room is neat and comfortable, and the breakfast was superb! It is situated in a nice and quiet environment, and we will definitely visit Leopard Corner again. Really enjoyed it!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank H S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2016

Thank you for the most wonderful stay at Leopard Corner Guest House. The peace and tranquillity was awesome, sitting on the wooden deck and listening to the birds songs. the breakfast was of top class and all the kitchen staff were always friendly and very professional at all times. My next stay will definitely be again at Leopard Corner and I will recommend this guest house to all my friends and colleagues.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 727andret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2015

needs fencing for security. around property,
needs some kind of lock up garages for the cars
swimming pool a pleasure, relaxing.
staff very friendly and helpful,
meeting with all kind of diffrent people across the world

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank geraldd547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2015

We really enjoyed staying at Leopard Corner Guest house. We were promptly attended to when we arrived, with the keys to our room, and our itinerary for the 4 days we were there. So happy that they were able to plan the trip after I told them what the kids wanted to do. They and their staff made it happen!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 122markie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

I have visited on March 15 the LC Guesthouse and St. Lucia.
My impression: an excellent guest house (clean and romfortable rooms, friendly people --> special greeting to the owner, helpful) in a very nice area (restaurats, trips, etc).

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joergwernerp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews