We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Leopard Corner Guest House
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
23
21
9
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
21
9
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Good description of how to get there. Nice and peaceful setting. Rooms were very comfortable and well equipped.. Great breakfast under the Lapa. the weather was too cold to swim, but the pool looked very inviting. We will be back!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michelek405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2016

We had a very pleasant stay. The family room is neat and comfortable, and the breakfast was superb! It is situated in a nice and quiet environment, and we will definitely visit Leopard Corner again. Really enjoyed it!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank H S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2016

Thank you for the most wonderful stay at Leopard Corner Guest House. The peace and tranquillity was awesome, sitting on the wooden deck and listening to the birds songs. the breakfast was of top class and all the kitchen staff were always friendly and very professional at all times. My next stay will definitely be again at Leopard Corner and I will recommend this guest house to all my friends and colleagues.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 727andret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2015

needs fencing for security. around property,
needs some kind of lock up garages for the cars
swimming pool a pleasure, relaxing.
staff very friendly and helpful,
meeting with all kind of diffrent people across the world

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank geraldd547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2015

We really enjoyed staying at Leopard Corner Guest house. We were promptly attended to when we arrived, with the keys to our room, and our itinerary for the 4 days we were there. So happy that they were able to plan the trip after I told them what the kids wanted to do. They and their staff made it happen!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 122markie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews